Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada

Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada in Grenada

Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada

Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1545 Jameson Drive
Grenada, MS 38901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada in Grenada

# 7 of 10 hotels in Grenada
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Morris from Brandon, MS
November 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff - very accomodating
no problems

Clean/quiet/hospitable staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Hobart, IN
December 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel had very clean, pretty rooms, comfortable beds, a friendly staff, painless check-in, and a great hot breakfast.
No. It was a great hotel.

This hotel was fantastic. I stayed with my husband and two children. Very comfortable and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Malka from West Lafayette, IN
December 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location, ease of transactions, breakfast
We had hoped to travel with our dog, but dogs are not allowed.

Recommended.

Couple
Morgan from New Orleans, LA
April 3, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean room and great breakfast
Toilet had hard water stains
Senior Travelers
John from Urbana, IL
January 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good room,appointments,climate control, t.v. and breakfast foods.
It was not easy to find in the dark. There was no direction sign at the end of the interstate exit.

I highly recommend it. I have stayed at many Hampton Inns. This is nicer than any other of them. It was not easy to locate in the dark. But we were given good directions from a local young lady at a drive-in restaurant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Becky from Arcadia, LA
November 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location
lobby crowded

nice and friendly staff. hotel was booked i think so the breakfast area was quite crowded , didnt have enough seating, and needed more food/coffee. they did put more out, but had to wait.

Couple
Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 24, 2011
Couple
9.0
Location. It is close to everything even if you don't have a car.
Breakfast was horrible. Fruit was old, coffee was cold.
Business Traveler
Vernon from Greenville, MS
March 30, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
High quality furniture in rooms, bed/desk/chairs
They stopped serving breakfast too early (before announced time).

The room in which we stayed was very nice. The bathroom had a marble tub surround, a good quality shower head and good water pressure. The ceramic tile floors in the bathroom were a good touch. The king bed was extremely comfortable and the desk and chairs in the work station were very convenient and helpful.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg