Hampton Inn Suites Greensburg

Hampton Inn Suites Greensburg in Greensburg

Hampton Inn Suites Greensburg

Hampton Inn Suites Greensburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2075 North Michigan Avenue
Greensburg, IN 47240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Suites Greensburg in Greensburg

# 4 of 4 hotels in Greensburg
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Suites Greensburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Suites Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Suites Greensburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was always clean and needed everything I needed.
No

It is always clean, easy to access from the interstate, close to the area we visit. Staff is always courteous and very helpful. Love the free breakfast, always good. Something for everyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms very clean and up to date. Great access of interstate and located close to very clean walmart.
Staff not very attentive. Had loud guests right outside of front doors that made check in after 12 midnight feel uncomfortable and staff didn't seem concerned. Didn't feel unsafe but not ideal. Breakfast room very crowded and pool opened late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and fresh, little extras like blow up toys in the pool area, breakfast packed in a sack to go when you're in a hurry,and very nice staff.
Angela from Terre Haute, IN
August 16, 2013
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. The hotel was very clean. The pool and spa were well kept! Our room was great, very comfortable. Any of the staff we ran into were all extremely friendly!

Excellent hotel, highly recommend!

Couple
Robert from Owatonna, MN
July 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, plenty of linens. Staff very helpful and breakfast were good. Enjoyed our 5 day stay.
Couple
Ryan from Lakewood, OH
August 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean and fresh, smelled great
Parking lot was annoying to enter and exit

The lobby is grand, clean and comfy. Elevators were clean. Rooms were well marked. Breakfast was better than average for hotel breakfasts. Always had free coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Beds were very nice. Plenty of pillows. Nothing really around shop wise or restaurant wise. We went to stories restaurant for an afternoon slice of pie which was great. We would stay there again if we had to go back to greens burg. ...read more

Couple
Phil from Waterford, WI
July 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
Their continental breakfast was awesome. Good variety and food was fresh.

Room was very nice. Bathroom was clean. Pool area was nice, but we did not have time to use it. Continental breakfast was top notch.

Group Traveler
Amber from Tilton, IL
July 6, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness

Great clean hotel with friendly staff. Would both recommend and use this hotel personally again. Had a large indoor pool in size comparison to other hotels. Only thing is if planning on using your GPS to navigate your drive might have back up directions cause the address wouldn't show up on GPS due to hotel still being new.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Suites Greensburg
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Suites Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg