Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield

Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield

Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
184 Shelburne Road
Greenfield, MA 01301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield in Greenfield

# 1 of 4 hotels in Greenfield
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CT
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
These rooms and the lobby were very clean, air conditioning excellent, breakfast bar just fine. Beds are very comfortable. There were afternoon snacks that were appreciated and coffee always available. Staff is wonderful: friendly, fun and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynbrook, NY
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was the best!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boxford, MA
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Oxford, MA
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, right off Interstate, close to restaurants, shopping.
Pricey
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, VT
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
SQUEAKY CLEAN, TERRIFIC BREAKFAST, VERY COMFORTABLE BED, QUIET, HELPFUL FRONT DESK
NOPE
Business Traveler
David from Milton, DE
September 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff. They were very friendly and efficient
Location is hard to find. Perhaps signs to follow for people who are new to the area would help

I believe all hotels should learn from the ones at the Hampton I stayed in. I felt secure and had no problem with acquiring information to my questions. Good show chaps!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Gaithersburg, MD
September 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was very spacious which helped during the four night stay with a child.
Access was a little tricky; had to make a left turn in heavy traffic to leave the hotel.

This is a very nicely maintained Hampton Inn. The non-smoking room was smoke free and very clean. Breakfast was complimentary with plenty of choices. Free wireless was great and my child enjoyed the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Cincinnati, OH
June 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean facilities and room
We did not have access to the pool which is one of the benefits to this particular hotel.

Clean and frinedly staff. This is not a family friendly hotel. We booked this hotel because it had a pool. The pool was not opened due to repairs from the time we booked and for the entire 8 days we were there. There was no one working on it either which leads me to believe they were aware it would not be opened while we were there. However we were lead to believe it would be open. With 2 small children and no gameroom this was a big problem for us. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Maureen from Patterson, NY
March 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and helpful.
I have been to this hotel before approx. 3 yrs. ago, pool was under construction.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.