Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl in Estero

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10611 Chevrolet Way
Estero, FL 33928

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl in Estero

# 2 of 3 hotels in Estero
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Burlington, WI
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
new
Rather hard to get to the restaurant across the street..

Very large room I would've rather had a better price and a smaller room. just too pricey..

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna Maria, FL
January 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Beautiful and clean hotel. Convenient to arena and restaurants. We will be back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Lakewood, NJ
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Right from walking through the door the staff greeted us very nicely, The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious and the coffee and tea going all day was wonderful. I took advantage of both. I told everyone I know.
There was nothing I did not like. My experience was a very good one. I will always make it my business to go to a Hampton Inn in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Seaside Heights, NJ
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds
How far from the beach it was, but for the price you couldn't complain.
Couple
Kenneth from Inverness, FL
December 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient to I-75, about central to our activity area; 24 hour coffee (mostly); breakfast satisfactory; public areas well kept
Door handle to room had loud creak/squeal when depressed. Housekeeping hit or miss--left a note on bed to remake without sheet change (3 night stay), but covers just thrown up toward head--not neat at all. Second day full wastebasket under desk unemptied
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Walton, KY
December 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean friendly
Manager wouldn't give me a break on more additional days
Business Traveler
Edward from Lakeland, FL
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was fairly big and clean. No bad odors to speak of.
The ridiculous incidentals fee they slap on your card for a week. If you want a card to protect yourself all you need is the number and a one dollar hold. None of the vending machines would take money.
Senior Travelers
Ronni from Boca Raton, DE
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
People were so nice The room was big clean and comfortable Breakfast delicious. Great value
Couple
Tavodda from Miami, FL
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was welcoming and friendly. My room exceeded my expectations and the bathroom was huge which is a plus! The bed was super comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, updated, good breakfast(could use a few more selections, but the breakfast that was there was good!), Loved it! would go back and stay there again!!
needed a bigger breakfast selection, other than that it was great!

Clean, Clean Clean....10 out of 10

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg