Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl in Estero

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10611 Chevrolet Way
Estero, FL 33928

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl in Estero

# 2 of 3 hotels in Estero
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Miami, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Newly renovated 5 weeks ago. Clean, comfortable rooms.
tub was clogged
Couple
Kenneth from Lake City, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the room most. But all the staff was very, very friendly and helpful. It was really refreshing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, FL
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly and greeted me by name. The room was spacious and clean. The staff helped me without complaint when I returned because I forgot an important portfolio. The breakfast room staff was friendly and accommodating.
The only thing was internet was limited to one day for free, unless you are a gold card member. I was only staying for one day. I am not sure what happens after day one?

This hotel was excellent. I was very pleased with my room, the staff, and the overall experience. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. There was coffee, tea and hot chocolate in the lobby at all times, cookies in the afternoon, and free breakfast in the am.

Cheryl from Holmen, WI
June 30, 2014
10.0
Nice size room. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was great. I will be back.
Couple
Stanley from Tyler, TX
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very quiet, very close to I75, breakfast was excellent.
Nothing.
Couple
Jay from Homestead, FL
June 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Loved that it was inside the shopping development. Made it really accessable to stores and restaurants.
My huge complaint was that free wifi didn't work at all. It ran so slow it kept losing connection. I talked to front desk like 4 times and never was given a solution to it, just a "that's wierd" comment and then they walked away from me.

With the wifi issue, our purpose of stay was to be able to totally unwind and relax and watch movies in the room. My friend needed to rest with his condition. With the wifi not working it ruined our plans as what we where there for and ended up not enjoying like we had planned. Luckily found a different hotel that accommodated our needs. Also in summer time, there is no need to close the pool at 10. Was too early for summertime. 11 at the earliest would of been better than to kick everyone out. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Brianna from Allendale, MI
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent, right between two outlet malls and just off the highway. Friendly staff able to answer all of my questions. ALL of the bedding was clean for my arrival.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from South Weymouth, MA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was excellent. The room was an average hotel room with 2 queen size beds. The refrig., bedroom and bathroom were clean.
Not really. It was a nice place but I usually stay at the Hyatt Regency on Coconut Point Road or Hyatt at Coconut Point Mall. Not fair to compare the two places.

Staff was very pleasant. The breakfast so good. The cleaning staff did a good job turning over the room everyday.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg