Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl in Estero

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10611 Chevrolet Way
Estero, FL 33928

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl in Estero

# 2 of 3 hotels in Estero
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Davie, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great.
Breakfast was over by 940am. Employee stated " I did not expect so many to come and eat". Did not cook anymore breakfast which I recieved last of the eggs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The helpfulness of the staff.
There wasn't anything I remember not liking about this hotel.

The hotel had ample parking and a very nice breakfast buffet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
August 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free breakfast
Smell in the hotel and wet bed sheats
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Miami, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Newly renovated 5 weeks ago. Clean, comfortable rooms.
tub was clogged
Couple
Kenneth from Lake City, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the room most. But all the staff was very, very friendly and helpful. It was really refreshing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, FL
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly and greeted me by name. The room was spacious and clean. The staff helped me without complaint when I returned because I forgot an important portfolio. The breakfast room staff was friendly and accommodating.
The only thing was internet was limited to one day for free, unless you are a gold card member. I was only staying for one day. I am not sure what happens after day one?

This hotel was excellent. I was very pleased with my room, the staff, and the overall experience. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. There was coffee, tea and hot chocolate in the lobby at all times, cookies in the afternoon, and free breakfast in the am.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg