Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10611 Chevrolet Way
Estero, FL 33928

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl in Estero

# 2 of 3 hotels in Estero
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sally from The Villages, FL
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Locks, CT
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was very clean, breakfast was very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful.
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, OH
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a winner! Very nice hotel; great room and friendly staff.
No

It's in a great location for us. The staff was very accommodating. The room was quiet and comfortable. Enjoyed the free wifi and parking. Would definitely stay there again!

Senior Travelers
Toni from Ann Arbor, MI
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Clean with a convenient location.
Costly for a generic hotel, and the pool experience was sub-par- small without enough chairs in a less than luxurious environment overlooking parking lot.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
March 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
+The cleanliness was wonderful but the staff where simply terrific! Very, Very friendly people. I would highly recommend this particular hotel.
Couple
James from Burlington, WI
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
new
Rather hard to get to the restaurant across the street..

Very large room I would've rather had a better price and a smaller room. just too pricey..

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna Maria, FL
January 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Beautiful and clean hotel. Convenient to arena and restaurants. We will be back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Lakewood, NJ
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Right from walking through the door the staff greeted us very nicely, The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious and the coffee and tea going all day was wonderful. I took advantage of both. I told everyone I know.
There was nothing I did not like. My experience was a very good one. I will always make it my business to go to a Hampton Inn in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Seaside Heights, NJ
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds
How far from the beach it was, but for the price you couldn't complain.
Couple
Kenneth from Inverness, FL
December 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient to I-75, about central to our activity area; 24 hour coffee (mostly); breakfast satisfactory; public areas well kept
Door handle to room had loud creak/squeal when depressed. Housekeeping hit or miss--left a note on bed to remake without sheet change (3 night stay), but covers just thrown up toward head--not neat at all. Second day full wastebasket under desk unemptied
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Myers-Estero, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.