Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale/West-Sawgrass/Tamarac, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale/West-Sawgrass/Tamarac, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale/West-Sawgrass/Tamarac, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5701 Madison Avenue
Tamarac, FL 33321

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale/West-Sawgrass/Tamarac, Fl in Fort Lauderdale

# 19 of 173 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale/West-Sawgrass/Tamarac, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale/West-Sawgrass/Tamarac, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale/West-Sawgrass/Tamarac, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean and comfortable bed and bedding, switched to Neutrogena products a plus, quality coffee all day and full breakfast with healthy choices.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Construction on the outside facade

Clean, comfortable room

Couple
Nat from Marlton, NJ
July 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
Excellent staff
Poor housecleaning They did not clean our room on one day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joao Marcos from New York, NY
February 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Me and my family liked best the location
No, the hotel is clean, its staff was perfect with us and the location was fantastic.
Couple
Victor from Nassau, FL
August 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
vERY COMFORTABLE ,PRIVATE SECURE FRIENDLY AND MORE

OVERALL THE HOTEL IS VERY GOOD

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Riverview, FL
May 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent breakfast.
Poor WiFi speed.

Clean hotel. Excellent breakfast. Free coffee. Sawgrass mills is very close.

Couple
Mike from Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
February 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
The included breakfast had plenty of options, and was great for most travelers.

The hotel overall was very good. The first room assigned to us had faulty AC and the staff immediately moved us.

Business Traveler
Luke from Orlando, FL
December 26, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast had a wide selection (cereals, eggs, meat, fruit, waffles) and the room was very clean.
No DVD player in the television, no fridge/freezer.

It was great for someone traveling either to visit the area for a short time or to go on business since you save money for the cost of breakfast. The room layout was cozy. I was on trip for a surgery, so the cleanliness of the room was a definite plus, but the fact that I could not save the food I did purchase due to not having a fridge inside the room did upset me a bit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
November 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The bathroom feel like it has not been clean. I can see the mold & mildew with the stench from unsanitary. I could barely slept the whole night.

I would not recommended this hotel to anyone. It might have look well kept online, but the bathroom was not kept to date. Water mildew and the stench of the unclean bathroom permeate the room. The rest of the room furniture felt unclean as if never got wipe down or the floor vacuum.

Solo Traveler
Dustin from Parkersburg, WV
July 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Late hours for pool, nice staff.
Nothing,verything great.

Nice staff, easy on/off highway. enjoyed swimming after sundown,late hours. Good breakfast.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale/West-Sawgrass/Tamarac, Fl
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale/West-Sawgrass/Tamarac, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg