Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2700 Green Oaks Road
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30 in Fort Worth

# 18 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Laura from Lubbock, TX
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff
No
Group Traveler
Gloria from Los Angeles, CA
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Great location to where I needed to be.
Couple
Sam from Weatherford, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
No complaints
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Leakesville, MS
December 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff...friendly and very helpful. Spent about a half hour each day talking with staff about places to see and dine. GREAT STAFF!
nothing

Easy on/off the interstate and close to Neiman Marcus (a bonus)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfredo from Mckinney, TX
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff, location, beds
The tub had a slow drain.

This was our second time staying at this hotel and once again everything was excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddie from Midland, TX
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I usually try to stay at Hampton, if possible. I like the bedding, towels and breakfast. They are usually reasonably priced.
I booked two queen beds when I booked through Priceline. However, I was given a room with a king bed. This did not work as there were four people in this room. I called the front desk to tell them about mistake. The clerk said that was all she had. She

apologized and said all the doubles were occupied. Luckily this had a pull out couch to sleep on. I showed the clerk my reservation for 2 queens, but she could not do anything for us since it had been booked and paid through Priceline. My only choice was to use what she gave us. Happy with the hotel, just not happy not getting the room I booked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Cisco, TX
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean
Error with reservation. Wrong room type. Not sure if priceline, customer, or hotel error.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Lovington, NM
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherry from Collinston, LA
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Fresh linens that are all washed.
On the second day room service only left one washcloth for 2 people. Did not have more at front desk.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.