Hotels in Fort Worth

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2700 Green Oaks Road
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30 in Fort Worth

# 23 of 101 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfredo from Mckinney, TX
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff, location, beds
The tub had a slow drain.

This was our second time staying at this hotel and once again everything was excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddie from Midland, TX
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I usually try to stay at Hampton, if possible. I like the bedding, towels and breakfast. They are usually reasonably priced.
I booked two queen beds when I booked through Priceline. However, I was given a room with a king bed. This did not work as there were four people in this room. I called the front desk to tell them about mistake. The clerk said that was all she had. She

apologized and said all the doubles were occupied. Luckily this had a pull out couch to sleep on. I showed the clerk my reservation for 2 queens, but she could not do anything for us since it had been booked and paid through Priceline. My only choice was to use what she gave us. Happy with the hotel, just not happy not getting the room I booked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Cisco, TX
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean
Error with reservation. Wrong room type. Not sure if priceline, customer, or hotel error.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Lovington, NM
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherry from Collinston, LA
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Fresh linens that are all washed.
On the second day room service only left one washcloth for 2 people. Did not have more at front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 22, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very clean room, in spite of renovations on other floors. Check-in was flawless.
Staff did not respond to request for lost item for nearly two days. When I did reach them, the problem had been resolved by a third party, but I got NO courtesy call, after three calls to the hotel. Bad form.

I'll stay there again. I really like the place. I just had the one single issue that eventually resolved itself. I lack patience with those who don't return calls. If I don't do that, I fade some REAL, consequential, professional heat.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff, I hope to stay there again. Really happy with the overall stay! No complaints ¿¿
Loved it ¿

Wonderful staff, with a very nice hotel. Clean rooms, pool and the outside patio was very nice. Breakfast is great and lots of choices. The front desk clerk is very helpful and kind. Can't wait to go back. ¿¿¿¿

Verified Hotel Guest from Larue, TX
August 1, 2013
10.0
Early hours of pool. We had to go to cooks childrens early the morning we left and had to wake our son up at 4. At six he and I were in the pool. It kept him happy and helped his anxiety. What a blessing to have it open so early.
No. It was all great.

Got there. Parking was convenient staff was very friendly at check in. Room was clean and nice. Beds were comfy and bathroom super clean. Went swiming super clean with towels at pool area!!!! Hours of pool were awesome for us. My son has epilepsy and we had a test earlybthe next morning so the hours really helped his anxiety and stress to a minimum. It was a good night and the next morning we were on iur waybout and the breakfast in a brown bag was perfect for us. We all ate from one bag and it took care of us being late for appt. Thank you all for your kindness and perfessional staff. God bless. ...read more

Couple
Arnold from Laredo, TX
June 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, space, staff Excellent
No Happy Hour?

This is an excellent place to stay!!!!

Jim from Bloomington, MA
April 17, 2013
That we couldn`t get a refund by cancelling the last day! I`m terribly unhappy with priceline!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg