Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill in Fort Worth

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6555 Park Brook
Forest Hill, TX 76140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill in Fort Worth

# 19 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ochelata, OK
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy location to get to from I35W
Used towels were left on the floor of the bath room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape May Court House, NJ
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ken from Crosby, TX
January 5, 2014
8.0
booked a room that was supposed have a minifridge for my meds but on chech in they said no fridge no matter what your website indicatd. Manager finally gave me a free upgrade to room with fridge. Your website was misleading.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, LA
December 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was in a great location in the center of the all the places we had to attended in Fort Worth. The continential breakfast was great!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Nilza from Avon, NY
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast is always excellent. Room service is also great.

The hotel has always met my expectations. This is the third year I have stayed at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Oluwaseun from Hutto, TX
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very neat and clean comfortable room.
Entry card didn't work the 1st time I went up to my room. Had to go back to lobby to get it reactivated.

Great staff and location. Only about 10min from downtown where hotels are 2x expensive. Very comfortable and clean room. If I go back to Ft Worth..that's we're Staying.

Couple
William from Katy, TX
March 23, 2012
Couple
2.0
The rooms are nice.
The Staff was rude and indignant.
Couple
Ricky from Tyler, TX
September 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
Hotel is new, very clean, with easy access. Beautiful suites!
Not all the listed cable channels worked in the room (analog channels;digital worked)

The hotel was more than expected. Check-in/check-out was easy. The staff was friendly. Hotel lobby and grounds were clean. The hotel room/suite was beautiful,clean,comfortable beds. I will stay at this location again when in Ft.Worth. Well worth the price!

Senior Travelers
Tim from San Antonio, TX
August 10, 2011
Senior Travelers
5.0
relatively clean
very small room; no in-room microwave
Couple
Ashley from Bolivar, MO
June 16, 2011
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable rooms, decent breakfast.
The pool was not the best.

It was a great hotel with friendly staff. It was clean. The room size was great. There was coffee, hot tea, and hot chocolate available in the lobby.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg