Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6555 Park Brook
Forest Hill, TX 76140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill in Fort Worth

# 10 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Vicki from Oklahoma City, OK
April 25, 2016
10.0
Enjoyed our stay here. Everything was great!
The breakfast was the only thing that I seen that could use improvement. It was edible, but wasn't awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayra from Wichita Falls, TX
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The comfortable bed and the cleanliness was excellent!
The breakfast. The eggs and oatmeal needed flavor. The fruit was not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and spacious. There was a lot of variety for breakfast, and the hours served were convenient enough for the early-bird and later crowd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from Llano, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Vacation with my young grandkids we had fun
Couple
Anne from Evans, GA
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean room. Nice bedding.
Drawer and closet space were grossly inadequate. Also, only a few hangers in closet. Totally ridiculous. Microwave and refrigerator are standard items in hotel rooms these days so I was very disappointed to find neither! I was given a handicapped
Couple
Timothy from Abilene, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ochelata, OK
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy location to get to from I35W
Used towels were left on the floor of the bath room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape May Court House, NJ
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ken from Crosby, TX
January 5, 2014
8.0
booked a room that was supposed have a minifridge for my meds but on chech in they said no fridge no matter what your website indicatd. Manager finally gave me a free upgrade to room with fridge. Your website was misleading.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, LA
December 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was in a great location in the center of the all the places we had to attended in Fort Worth. The continential breakfast was great!!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.