Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6555 Park Brook
Forest Hill, TX 76140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill in Fort Worth

# 20 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from Llano, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Vacation with my young grandkids we had fun
Couple
Anne from Evans, GA
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean room. Nice bedding.
Drawer and closet space were grossly inadequate. Also, only a few hangers in closet. Totally ridiculous. Microwave and refrigerator are standard items in hotel rooms these days so I was very disappointed to find neither! I was given a handicapped
Couple
Timothy from Abilene, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ochelata, OK
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy location to get to from I35W
Used towels were left on the floor of the bath room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape May Court House, NJ
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ken from Crosby, TX
January 5, 2014
8.0
booked a room that was supposed have a minifridge for my meds but on chech in they said no fridge no matter what your website indicatd. Manager finally gave me a free upgrade to room with fridge. Your website was misleading.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, LA
December 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was in a great location in the center of the all the places we had to attended in Fort Worth. The continential breakfast was great!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Nilza from Avon, NY
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast is always excellent. Room service is also great.

The hotel has always met my expectations. This is the third year I have stayed at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Oluwaseun from Hutto, TX
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very neat and clean comfortable room.
Entry card didn't work the 1st time I went up to my room. Had to go back to lobby to get it reactivated.

Great staff and location. Only about 10min from downtown where hotels are 2x expensive. Very comfortable and clean room. If I go back to Ft Worth..that's we're Staying.

Couple
William from Katy, TX
March 23, 2012
Couple
2.0
The rooms are nice.
The Staff was rude and indignant.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.