Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs

Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs in Ephrata

Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs

Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
380 East Main Street
Ephrata, PA 17522

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs in Ephrata

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ephrata
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from East Norriton, PA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Katherine from North York, Canada
February 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff went out of their way to be helpful. They genuinely wanted you to enjoy your stay.
There was nothing I didn't like.

I asked the concierge for a corkscrew and not only did he provide me with one (for a bottle of wine), he went out of his way to track down wine glasses so we didn't have to use paper cups. So sweet! And VERY appreciated.

Couple
Cindy from Willingboro, NJ
October 31, 2012
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was great - tasty, high quality. Clean and nicely groomed areas and room. They even had a pumpkin decorating contest where we could vote and win a prize. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Exercise room was small, but we did not use it. The bed was very firm, which some might see as a drawback.

I chose this place for the reviews. It had excellent reviews, and I am pleased to say, it met all the expectations. Attractive and
clean spaces. The breakfast was excellent. Friendly, helpful staff. You will not be disappointed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Highland, NY
October 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds and rooms were very clean and the staff was welcoming and friendly.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Trenton, NJ
September 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool, breakfast included, and 2queen beds. A+.
Everything was fabulous!
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Nashua, NH
May 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent staff and clean facilities with a strong breakfast offering.

Clean, attractive hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Excellent maid service.

Couple
Claire from St. James, NY
April 9, 2012
Couple
7.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The facilities as well as the room was clean.
Housekeeping comes very early and you can hear everything outside in the hallway including the room next to us that open and closed his door over 30x.
Couple
Linda from Linden, PA
April 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
The beds and bedding are always so comfy and wonderful.
Nothing

It is always perfect in every way. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Madelyn from Lancaster, PA
February 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good, clean, hospitable.
There is no game room for the younger set to enjoy . The kids got bored with the pool after a while.

Friendly staff and management. Clean environment throughout.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg