Hampton Inn & Suites Durham North I-85

Hampton Inn & Suites Durham North I-85

Hampton Inn & Suites Durham North I-85 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1542 North Gregson Street
Durham, NC 27701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Durham North I-85 in Durham

# 1 of 62 hotels in Durham
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Durham North I-85
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Durham North I-85
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Durham North I-85

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
June 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great bed. Nice selection at the free hot breakfast. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake,, VA
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is my second time at this hotel and it will be the one I always stay at when i'm in the area. Its right off I-85 the mall is next to it as well as banks and a restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Floral Park, NY
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room and very clean bathroom. Excellent complimentary breakfast.Free Take away breakfast packet.That helps if you don't have time to sit and eat. This place exceeded all our expectations and they know how to make a customer happy.Will recommend.
Nothing to mention
Couple
Pamala from Easley, SC
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very convenient to where I had to be the next day
No
Group Traveler
Patrick from Sanford, NC
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked everything, the room, breakfast, the service
Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Ormond Beach, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
good experience
breakfast not too great and rooms not ready at 3pm
Verified Hotel Guest from Hebron, CT
March 25, 2015
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was almost a suite! Far exceeded expectations.
The only area for improvement was the "older" bathroom/shower and toiletries. Entering the bathroom from the nicely appointed and recently updated living area was like going from a Grand Hyatt to a Motel 6.

Would definitely recommend and intend to return.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, comfortable room, relaxing stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Watkinsville, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, free breakfast, workout room, wi-fi
I thought we booked a suite (2 queen beds & a sofa/sleeper, but it was just one big room

Hampton Inn works for my family!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Sparkling clean room, key card entry is one of most sophisticated I've seen at a hotel, wifi worked, well-provisioned breakfast.
Some sound leakage from adjacent room. Neighboring room had people over late and I could make out whole sentences if I wanted to. Was quite loud but I didn't want to make an issue of it.

Appreciated the quick access to I-85 and to Duke West campus and downtown Durham. This hotel is great value and is our preferred hotel in the area.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Durham North I-85
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Durham North I-85
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.