Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok

Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok

Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3199 Shamrock Lane
Durant, OK 74701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok in Durant

# 2 of 7 hotels in Durant
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Oklahoma City, OK
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to the highway but not right on the highway so no highway noise or highway traffic.
Would like back parking lot to have a little more lighting.
Solo Traveler
Walter from Pflugerville, TX
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were in good repair. Staff was pleasant. No highway noise noticed.
Free breakfast was ok if you don't want much of a breakfast. Cereal/yogurt/breads...typical for Hampton Inn, but I'd rather spend a couple dollars on a McMuffin. Had to visit vending on 3 floors to buy a bottle of water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Only 3 miles from the casino and the complementary breakfast was pretty good.
The rooms need to be cleaned properly. I found old trash from another party on a previous stay. Bathrooms had some issue but minor issue.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Mesquite, TX
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I had called the day before to confirm my room and request a room with double bed. When I arrived they had me in a single bed room even though I confirmed the day before. There were teenagers everywhere running around. The place was a complete mess.
Couple
Patricia from Plano, TX
December 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Hotel Employee was the only staff member that went out of his way to try and help us.
We booked our hotel room 6 months ago for a king studio suite whirlpool. We get to the hotel to check in and were told that they had no suites available and that are room was two queen beds. I paid alot more for a suite for our anniversary.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel. Perfect location. Clean room. Great breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was great, breakfast hours were perfect and we didn't have the typical problem of feeling rushed nor the kitchen crew picking up food before the posted end time. Room was tight, but overall we definitely will stay here agaib.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Schertz, TX
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clean rooms, free Wi-Fi good breakfast
Pool was closed, hot tub was broke, coffee pot in room didn't work. Expected much more from a Hampton Inn.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.