Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok

Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok in Durant

Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok

Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3199 Shamrock Lane
Durant, OK 74701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok in Durant

# 2 of 5 hotels in Durant
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Oklahoma City, OK
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was well thought out in the room
not really
Clyde from Stafford, TX
March 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clyde from Stafford, TX
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roxanne from Dallas, TX
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cole was attentive, knowledgable and very sweet. He made our stay special
Group Traveler
Jane from Comfort, TX
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice dining room and good breakfast
cabinet in room that used to hold refrigerator had a layer of dust that had never been cleaned. Found medication on floor in bath from previous guest so bathroom floor had obviously not been cleaned well

Had some issues with cleanliness of room but the breakfast was good and the staff was efficient at check in/check out

Solo Traveler
Sue from Irving, TX
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
the easy shuttle to the casino.
Did not care for some of the food for breaskfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boswell, OK
May 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and the bed was comfortable good bathroom
No complaints
Couple
Kathy from Cloudcroft, NJ
April 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
staff was very helpful.
the breakfast was just ok. could have been better such as more variety

would stay again

Senior Travelers
Keith from Arlington, TX
October 1, 2012
Senior Travelers
1.0
The fact that the address is not recognized on any GPS, Garmin around. Used three and none got me there.

I was extremely disappointed in the Assistant Manager's attitude, when I explained to him that we were misdirected by our GPS (were using three and none could locate the address). It sent us out in the country. We were extremely upset, because we had an important meeting to make and were barely there on time, even though we had allowed enough time to get there early and change clothes. I will never stay at this hotel again. Learned something new, if you have to call for directions, probably not worth your time. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Durant, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg