Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont

Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont

Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
800 Station Drive
Dupont, WA 98327

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont in Dupont

# 1 of 3 hotels in Dupont
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, WA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautifully decorated, clean, very much above average continental breakfast.

We would like to come back and stay again very soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theeta from Arbuckle, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Love the location ! The staff are very friendly and are always asking if I needed anything
The guest above our room woke us up at 2 or 3 am making a lot of noise , loud thuds and bangs, at times the ceiling made cracking noises ! We almost called the front desk .
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Vancouver, WA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about this hotel was GREAT! Location, cleanliness, was very quiet, the staff was very kind and helpful, the king size bed was extremely comfortable and the breakfast selection was really good. I will definitely be staying here again!!!

My son and I loved staying here for his karate tournament and we will definitely be staying here for all upcoming events!!! He did not want to leave!! It is now our hotel of choice...for sure!!!

Group Traveler
Peter from Marysville, WA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Varnita from Pocatello, ID
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room, Breakfast, fitness center
No

Friendly staff, modern, updated spaces

James from Lino Lakes, MN
August 4, 2014
8.0

The room was nice and clean. I had the room next to the elevator so I turned on the fan to drown out the noise. The breakfast was a little better than average. Not too bad overall.

Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
July 7, 2014
10.0
very clean, friendly and knowledgable staff,close to I-5, and accessible to olympic national park.

rooms were large, comfortable, clean, large accessile elevators, was able to store bike in room for security purposes advised by staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Phyllis from Prairieville, KY
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I believe the desk clerk name was Shona Ford (like the car-lol *that is how I remember her last name)-She was soo pleasant and helpful! She went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and she provided anything we needed. Awesome person!

It was my our first time in Washington State and everything was so beautiful-the landscaping, placement of the hotel with easy access to the freeway, beautiful inside very clean! Loved the fireplace in the breakfast area. Breakfast was always good and HOT! Awesome experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The spectacular view of Mt. Rainier from my room, and the hotel's location in the beautiful little town of DuPont, WA.
No.

Very new, nicely decorated, right next door to several restaurants. Very conveniently located in the Tacoma suburbs and right next to Ft. Lewis.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

Modern and pretty hotel. The room was fabulous. We really enjoyed our stay. The only complaint was that I found hair in the shower when we first went in to inspect the bathrooms the rest of the room was super clean and very comfortable. Staff wad very friendly.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.