Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont

Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont in Dupont

Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont

Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
800 Station Drive
Dupont, WA 98327

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont in Dupont

# 1 of 3 hotels in Dupont
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Peter from Marysville, WA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Varnita from Pocatello, ID
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room, Breakfast, fitness center
No

Friendly staff, modern, updated spaces

James from Lino Lakes, MN
August 4, 2014
8.0

The room was nice and clean. I had the room next to the elevator so I turned on the fan to drown out the noise. The breakfast was a little better than average. Not too bad overall.

Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
July 7, 2014
10.0
very clean, friendly and knowledgable staff,close to I-5, and accessible to olympic national park.

rooms were large, comfortable, clean, large accessile elevators, was able to store bike in room for security purposes advised by staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Phyllis from Prairieville, KY
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I believe the desk clerk name was Shona Ford (like the car-lol *that is how I remember her last name)-She was soo pleasant and helpful! She went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and she provided anything we needed. Awesome person!

It was my our first time in Washington State and everything was so beautiful-the landscaping, placement of the hotel with easy access to the freeway, beautiful inside very clean! Loved the fireplace in the breakfast area. Breakfast was always good and HOT! Awesome experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The spectacular view of Mt. Rainier from my room, and the hotel's location in the beautiful little town of DuPont, WA.
No.

Very new, nicely decorated, right next door to several restaurants. Very conveniently located in the Tacoma suburbs and right next to Ft. Lewis.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

Modern and pretty hotel. The room was fabulous. We really enjoyed our stay. The only complaint was that I found hair in the shower when we first went in to inspect the bathrooms the rest of the room was super clean and very comfortable. Staff wad very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Milton-Freewater, OR
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was spacious, quiet, and clean. The bathroom was much larger than I expected, and the shower was amazing! The beds were just firm enough to give me good support, and very comfortable. The variety provided at breakfast went beyond expectations.
The station loop can make navigating your way in and out of the lot a little tricky. I had an allergic reaction to the ham and cheese scrambled eggs that were served one morning, and the coffee tasted burnt.

Overall, my stay at this hotel was fantastic! Everything was kept very clean, the linens were always fresh when we returned, and the amenities were everything I thought they would be and more. The breakfast, as previously stated, had an excellent variety, but I have to wonder if some of the preservatives in the food could have caused the reaction I had. Neither ham, eggs, nor cheese have given me any grief before. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
December 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is very important to me that the linens are clean for each guest and they were here. The entire property was well maintained and beautiful. The hot breakfasts were a treat !
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and spacious rooms and location

Very nice! Would definitely recommend.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg