Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont

Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont

Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
800 Station Drive
Dupont, WA 98327

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont in Dupont

# 1 of 3 hotels in Dupont
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Greensboro, NC
December 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was bright and clean.Close to base.
Did not have fan in bathroom to take steam out. Towels could have been a little softer.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
September 19, 2016
9.0
Excellent location, beautiful check im area which was fast and easy. Very good breakfast. Only complaint would be i could not sleep as bed was too hard and dipped in middle with 2 sleepers. Comfortable sofabwd
Better coffee selection and a better bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manson, WA
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was good, room was a good sized and clean. Pool was nice.
Breakfast attendant was not attentive and many things ran out without being filled. Beds were not the typical Hilton brand bed and was a bit uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
August 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location. I also liked the first receptionist we met, but our last day the receptionist was not great which made the experience less than.
I asked if we could check out an hour later and was denied. When checking out she said we were good to go and then stopped me and said she needed a credit card for charges. When I told her I prepaid she said okay never mind. I felt like it was a scam.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastvale, CA
August 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is of the hotel was perfect to my family that I was visiting. The hotel also offered a wonderful breakfast buffet.
The only bothersome issue was the showers creaked very bad. When showering when ever you would step around in the tub it would make quite a bit of noise like it was breaking. This was an issue with other members in our party in separate rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yelm, WA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Camas, WA
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our queen room was like new. Very clean, great breakfast area friendly staff an overall great experience. We would stay here again. Easy on and off the freeway to Tacoma and Seattle areas.
Just be aware that some rooms only have a shower and some bath and shower combinations. Nice salt water pool but no hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Benisha from Lakewood, WA
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy access for travelers coming from CA. Out of the busy city, so not much traffic congestion. Would be nice if there were a few nearby restaurant, but for us we were just passing through for the night on the way to Vancouver, so it was ideal.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Dupont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.