Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell

Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell

Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
50 South West 12th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell in Miami

# 4 of 346 hotels in Miami
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
March 15, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
I booked the hotel la st minute due to a screw up with the hotel I was suppose to be staying at that night. The staff was very friendly, very proffessional, and they communicated changes in real time and in detail.
Lack of non pork meats served at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Rock Springs, WY
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was awesome and let us check in early after a 4 day cruise. Breakfast was still on. They let us enjoy that also. They invited us to swim and enjoy the property. The room was beautiful and clean. Good location. Plenty of shops and restaurants.
Miami is expensive. This hotel is spendy. Some people came in from partying a few times in the middle of the night. We woke up but quickly went back to sleep. We had an early flight.
Couple
Lola from Ste-Julie, Canada
February 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and staff very professionnal
No shuttle for the airport. I would recommand this hotel without no hésitation. Thank you !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wales, PA
February 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
Close to restaurants
Couple
Peter from Brentwood Bay, Canada
January 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Friendly, efficient staff, interesting artwork, poolside bar, the tea/coffee bar and the bagged lunch:)
Family Traveling with Teens
Grant from Wadsworth, OH
January 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Avant garde hotel in financial district. Stayed on elite floor- totally worth every penny!!
Bathrobes had short sleeves?!
Robert from Conyers, GA
January 2, 2017
9.0
Clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
December 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel, the breakfast, house keeping and overall cleanliness.
Not given the room we had booked. Instead of the king suite, we were sent to a small room with a queen bed and only one chair. Staff said it was because the suite had wheelchair accessibility which we did not require. Still, it was a huge step down.
Couple
Deborah from Windsor Mill, MD
November 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.