Hotels in Destin

Hampton Inn & Suites Destin-Sandestin Area, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Destin-Sandestin Area, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Destin-Sandestin Area, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
10861 Highway 98
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Destin-Sandestin Area, Fl in Destin

# 8 of 65 hotels in Destin
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Destin-Sandestin Area, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Destin-Sandestin Area, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Destin-Sandestin Area, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Courtney from Albany, GA
November 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location as far as shopping. Breakfast is always nice. Staff were very accommodating to our needs.
Could be a little cleaner, seems to be getting slack. Back door to hotel was broken so you didn't need a key card to enter (Safety Issues).

Overall location is great especially as far as shopping. Breakfast is always nice. Staff are very accommodating to your needs. Could be a little cleaner, seems to be getting slack over the years (Found items in refrigerator/freezer from previous guest). Back door to hotel was broken so you didn't need a key card to enter (Safety Issues, but hopefully it's fixed by now).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, WV
October 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
extremely polite snf helpful staff.
smell......it is near a sewage plant.

good location overall for the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
October 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast each morning was fantastic
No

Really enjoyed my stay would go there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Laplace, LA
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
Disappointed that we did not get points toward our Hilton Honors.

Again very disappointed we did not get our Hilton honor points..one if the reason that I choose this hotel,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Laplace, LA
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was awesome everyday, staff super friendly & helpful.
No

Great, clean, friendly & helpful staff..awesome breakfast everyday.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was near the outlets.
The refrigerator did not cool. The carpet was dirty. The covers were dirty.

I wouldn't recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jade from Metairiw, LA
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price if the hotel was fair, I did appreciate the morning breakfast. My family and I ate every morning while we were there.
Overall, the hotel was very clean and affordable. It's not a luxury hotel, but that was fine for my trip to Destin.
Couple
Danny from Memphis, TN
August 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location is great.
Price was too high!!

Excellent breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Joyce from Hoboken, NJ
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was excellent!
I had a smoking room and the smell bothered me.

Very nice hotel. Would have preferred a non-smoking room. Staff was friendly, the complimentary breakfast was excellent.

Couple
Jessica from Greenacres, FL
July 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
location
see below

The hotel smelled as you walked in, they provided wireless but not wired connection in the rooms. When the room was to be cleaned all they did was make the bed and change the towels. We had killed a HUGE (palmetto) bug and after we cleaned it up the best we could, the guts just layed there for days. They never vacuumed or swept the bathroom or even cleaned the tables. Would never stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Destin-Sandestin Area, Fl
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Destin-Sandestin Area, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg