Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4310 Airport Way
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park in Denver

# 16 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Marion, TX
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
The high bathroom counters and the shower head that was very close to the ceiling that I couldn't begin to reach to redirect the water. Check out was at noon, but housekeeping checked on us several times before we left the hotel at 10:00am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Peyton, CO
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yakov from Redmond, WA
June 1, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, NE
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It is nice and good.
Be care full. They double charged me. Be sure to check after returning home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldan, PA
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
1. We arrived around 12pm, our room wasn't ready at that time so they upgraded us to a suite. 2. We hadour deprating flight at 6 in the morning and the otel had a shuttle for the airport at 4am!
1. We were kept standing on the airport (wating for the shuttle) for almost an hour on the da we arrived. 2. The temperature in the hot tub wasn't regulated, it was so high that we got burns.
Couple
Mary from Mills, WY
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff whose welcome after a long drive of over 240 miles was a delight. They told us immediately that there was about a half hour left of the manager's reception, so we could take advantage of the wine, cheese and other snacks. Very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jakire from Denver, CO
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The guy that helped me check in was very friendly. I wish I remembered his name. But he was very helpful with me and my guest for my daughters party, definitely will go back, maybe even to just say hi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were able to leave our vehicle at the motel while we traveled, instead of parking it at the airport
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.