Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park in Denver

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4310 Airport Way
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park in Denver

# 8 of 126 hotels in Denver
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Vail, AZ
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Misrepresented the room as a suite size did not match expectation
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Durham, NC
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean
Office desk was on the small side. What no cookies on Sunday?

Bit of hike to the airport, but I guess that is just the way DIA is laid out.

Business Traveler
Shretta from Colorado Springs, CO
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The gal at the front desk gave me a bottle of water when I told her that I was not feeling well and that perhaps it was because of the heat. She acted quickly and I thought that was first class service.
Everything was great!

I was only there for a night, but the bed was comfortable and the amenities were awesome.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel was reasonably new therefore was cleaner than some of the older on non-renovated ones.
This hotel provided all that we needed for a one-night stay in the Denver area. If we had come for more sight-seeing, we would have chosen a hotel closer to the downtown area but that was not the case this visit. This location was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was warm, friendly and helpful.
Not a thing!

Well-located to a number of good chain restaurants within walking distance. Easy access between our airport terminal and car rental location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly nice. They let me check my ski and boot bag behind the front desk, so I did not have to lug them to and from my room. That was so helpful and much appreciated.
The AC had to be on in my room even though it was in the 40's outside.

The breakfast was excellent quality and well tended.

Group Traveler
Floyd from Marshfield, MO
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
When we arrived we found out our reservations were cancelled! Priceline denies it was them, Hotel says it was a 3rd party cancellation. We ended up having to pay for our rooms AGAIN, and FULL price for a lesser room.
I did not like that they charged us again for rooms I had previously booked and paid for using Priceline! I will neither use priceline or stay at a Hampton Inn and suites again!

Very disapointed with Priceline and Hampton Inn and Suites, bait and switch was used. We booked this hotel 5 weeks in advance and when we arrived they said our reservation had been cancelled. WOULD NOT USE PRICELINE AGAIN!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Clifton, CO
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Chadron, NE
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff! Very Friendly!
The breakfast wasn't that good.
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Loveland, CO
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great
No

The hotel and staff were great. It was located close to dia and other restaurants.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg