Hampton Inn & Suites Denton

Hampton Inn & Suites Denton

Hampton Inn & Suites Denton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1513 Centre Place Drive
Denton, TX 76205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Denton in Denton

# 2 of 20 hotels in Denton
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Denton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Denton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ross from Humble, TX
June 18, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, NM
January 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
I enjoyed the food and drink I could get in the lobby to take back to my room. The room was very clean and spacious. It was great to have a coffee pot in the room, too.
The heating and cooling seemed to be either too hot or too cool. Had a hard time making it comfortable for me. The tub was a bit slippery due to the sloping toward the center line. I had difficulty getting in and out of bed...high mattress, short guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
December 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel accommodations were top notch. It felt like a real 5 star hotel. The staff were very professional, friendly and polite.
None that I can think of.
Solo Traveler
Julian from Brownwood, TX
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Little Rock, AR
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Two charges appeared on my credit card for extras in advance, but we're refund quickly after not being used.
Business Traveler
Steve from Schertz, TX
September 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice clean room
Nothing major

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice and clean. Staff was really nice.
Susan from Fulshear, TX
August 18, 2015
9.0
Clean room
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Humble, TX
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The king suite was spacious, complimentary breakfast was wonderful.
The smell in the fitness area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
June 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Near home, quiteness.
No comments.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Denton
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.