Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Dfw Airport North/Grapevine

Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Dfw Airport North/Grapevine

Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Dfw Airport North/Grapevine Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1750 State Highway 121 North
Grapevine, TX 76051

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Dfw Airport North/Grapevine in Grapevine

# 6 of 17 hotels in Grapevine
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Dfw Airport North/Grapevine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Dfw Airport North/Grapevine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Dfw Airport North/Grapevine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Israel from Abilene, TX
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
perfect location of hotel, cook staff were really nice and was help full on giving instructions how to make the waffes.
we asked for playpin and staff said he would bring it up in 10 minutes because of the shortage of staff, 45 min went by and my wife had to call for them to bring playpin. The beds were really uncomfortable and we all woke up with backache!
Yesenia from Wichita Falls, TX
May 4, 2016
10.0
My family and I had a blast at the hotel. The girl who checked us in was amazing very nice and welcoming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, AR
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kids loved the pool (though it was kind of small, it wasn't usually busy). I enjoyed the planes landing at DFW (sound didn't really penetrate the hotel though). Close to a lot of things.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
April 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly and the AC worked well. Comfortable mattress and pillows. We had a good night's sleep.
Breakfast.I called ahead and was told they served eggs,bacon,sausage and the normal cereal items. Eggs were a "mock" omelet;egg mixture with a processed cheese melted inside.no bacon. Bottom of tub badly stained. I'd never take an actual bath in it.
Couple
Jacob from Monument, CO
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and well kept. The hotel is a little old, but well taken care of.
It's a little noisy outside but we seemed to sleep OK.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
November 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was an amazing room. jacuzzi tub, big soft comfy bed, nice staff from the front desk to the maintenence personnel. I will be staying in that room again!
nothing at all. 100% happy
Solo Traveler
Kris from Washington, PA
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was warm and inviting- beuatiful entry way. THe staff was pleasant and over accomadating for all my needs. Breakfast was delicious; plenty of food options- something for everyone. Room was spacious and very nice. THe bathroom was extra big.
Parking was awful in the eveing. THe hotel shares a parking lot with another hotel. I had to ask the convinient store manager to park in his lot.
Business Traveler
Alphonso from Houston, TX
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was awesome, The food was good for breakfast and the room was outstanding.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrell from Tyler, TX
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hallway was air conditioned. DISLIKES--there for our son's wedding--maint. interuppted us 3 times while getting dressed. Not very pleasant stay. Room service very late--no room cleanup due to getting ready for wedding. Soda machines did not take money.
Attendants not always in the breakfast area and breakfast items not kept stocked-had to ask for biscuits, milk, cereal....etc. We had a leak in our shower--in the wall--maintenance man knocked very lightly and immediately came in--we were getting dress
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Dfw Airport North/Grapevine
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Dfw Airport North/Grapevine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.