Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Cockrell Hill I-30

Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Cockrell Hill I-30 in Dallas

Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Cockrell Hill I-30

Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Cockrell Hill I-30 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1718 North Cockrell Hill Road
Dallas, TX 75211

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Cockrell Hill I-30 in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Cockrell Hill I-30
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Cockrell Hill I-30
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Cockrell Hill I-30

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brittany from Chandler, AZ
June 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Deer Park, TX
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jamone from Killeen, TX
February 11, 2014
1.0

To whom it may concern, I drove to dallas from Killeen TX , Which is two hours away, i arrived to the room and checked in about 930 or so and went straight to sleep, i was awaken by a fire alarm on the morning of the 8th at or about 530 am, and the alarm stayed on until about 8 or so, So i went to the fron desk after i returned from my Army drill for the day and they had given eveyone a refund that complained except me because i had booked it on priceline, So if possible can u help me resolve this issue, either a credit or a refund for that night would be great. Documentation can be provided to by the hotel if need be, thanks for your speedy response, Sfc Lewis Jamone ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Danny from Enid, OK
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very good.
The breakfast wasn't very good. Runny oatmeal and brown sugar that was hard as a rock. No bananas the first day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flatonia, TX
October 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location
We stayed 2 nights. The second night we got into the room late after a Cowboys game, and the maids kept knocking on our door asking to clean early in the morning when check out wasn't until 11am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Plainview, TX
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are really clean!
No

I would definitely stay at this Hotel again. Great location!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanness
Priceline charged me more than the weekend rate by the hotel. Never using Priceline again!! Cost me more when I thought I was saving!!

Hotel was nice and clean.

Business Traveler
Louann from Duncan, OK
June 27, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, staff most helpful. Beds and pillows were great!
The elevator was very noisy and scary, but it worked. Breakfast was very disappointing. I stay in Hampton Inn's often, and this breakfast was not up to the normal standard.

If I need to stay in this area again, I will stay at this property, however, will plan to eat breakfast elsewhere.

Group Traveler
Kyle from Midland, TX
June 27, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
It's centrally located.
Both my room and another room that my friends stayed in had problems with the air conditioner. In my room the ac was leaking causing the carpet to be wet and a mildewish smell in the room. My friends complained about a loud ac.

The location decent and staff are friendly. The rooms need some work it smelt of mildew due to a leaking ac. Their were sticky notes left from the maids saying that the linens had been changed. They need to vastly improve in their room inspections.

Business Traveler
Pamela from San Jose, CA
March 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff Comfortable beds Clean rooms New Hotel

You will not be disappointed if you stay at this hotel. A+ Rating for comfort and service

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Cockrell Hill I-30
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Cockrell Hill I-30
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg