Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana

Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana in Corsicana

Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana

Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
623 Bryans Way
Corsicana, TX 75109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana in Corsicana

# 1 of 10 hotels in Corsicana
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anna from Dallas, TX
September 26, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location, friendly staff
The carpet in our room was soaking wet on one side of the bed and other random spots in the room. The person on duty came up and put towels down for us to walk on. The hotel was sold out so we could not change rooms. She was very kind and apologetic.
Couple
Doug from Shreveport, LA
September 16, 2013
Couple
5.0
room size
we where put in wrong room, not the issue the guy at desk issue Got right room but regular size bed not queen just dealt with it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Wooster, OH
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have been double-charged for the room. Instead of an
xxx room, I've been charged both by Priceline and Hampton Inn and Suites xxxx. That's pretty disappointing...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
April 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The most comfortable bed we have ever slept in ever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, KS
February 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
VERY NICE , CLEAN , EASY TO FIND
STAFF WAS SOMEWHAT RUDE, CUSTOMERS WERE AN INCONVIENCE, ASKED FOR EXTRA PILLOW AND YOU WOULD HAVE THOUGHT I HAD ASKED FOR THE GOLD ON A SILVER PLATTER
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
October 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
The night clerk was very accommodating and kind to us.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Friendswood, TX
September 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Great place to stay. More than met my expectations.

Couple
Tori from San Antonio, TX
March 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very new and welcoming.
The first day time front desk person did not give us good directions to the hotel.

Overall it was better than I expected. With lower rates you expect lower quality. Not in this case.

Family Traveling with Teens
Genell from Bay City, TX
February 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
quiet, convient, friendly, beds very comfortable
the room did not have microwave or refrigerator
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
February 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Liked the location and staff.
Really didn't have to much bad too say.

Very nice and clean.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg