Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana

Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana

Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
623 Bryans Way
Corsicana, TX 75109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana in Corsicana

# 2 of 8 hotels in Corsicana
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joey from Greenville, TX
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfort of the room
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cibolo, TX
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Dining Room could have been cleaner during breakfast meal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrboro, NC
August 9, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
We stay yearly for our family reunion, bc it is close to Camp Wanica. EVERY year someone in our family has difficulty with the staff. They are rude, not accommodating & actually asked my grandmother to "step outside" when she questioned them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Sulphur, LA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, the room, and the breakfast. Everything was great.
No, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Casey from Lubbock, TX
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Whirlpool in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast buffet
Not that much nicer than a lot of ----dollar rooms I've stayed in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Industry, TX
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful with directions and choices to eat. The hotel was extremely clean, the room was spacious and very accommodating. I appreciate the green efforts that were made by Hampton
Couple
Anna from Dallas, TX
September 26, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location, friendly staff
The carpet in our room was soaking wet on one side of the bed and other random spots in the room. The person on duty came up and put towels down for us to walk on. The hotel was sold out so we could not change rooms. She was very kind and apologetic.
Couple
Doug from Shreveport, LA
September 16, 2013
Couple
5.0
room size
we where put in wrong room, not the issue the guy at desk issue Got right room but regular size bed not queen just dealt with it.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.