Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs

Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs

Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2910 Geyser Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

# 10 of 88 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randall from Omaha, NE
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean meet and comfortable.
i am not a bisects and gravy person. Other than that it was great.
Business Traveler
Jolene from Salt Lake City, UT
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location, and the coffee, continental breakfast
NA
Verified Hotel Guest from Colby, KS
September 30, 2014
5.0
It was perfect. We've stayed here before and always been happy
Couple
Kayla from Walsenburg, CO
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
I guess I was given the wrong room and at about 12 am we had a man try to walk in our room. The staff worked it out and it was all good and no problems after.
I think they need to watch when they give out the room keys. I didn't remember what I booked but was given a king room. My keys didn't work so I went back and they fixed them. Come to find out the keys didn't work because they gave me the wrong room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walsenburg, CO
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Heat! Oh, and shoveled sidewalks. It was very cold (-4) outside while I was there.

The experience all round was very good. It made the long stay a good thing. It was easy access to everything I needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamala from Highlands Ranch, CO
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean and the employees were very friendly.
There wasn't anywhere to sit during breakfast so we had to leave the hotel to eat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room was great. the location was great. the breakfast was good.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Amarillo, TX
July 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice clean room.
Breakfast buffet did not have very good selection - no meats.

Hotel was conveniently located. Room was very nice and clean and quiet. Breakfast buffet did not have any meat like bacon - guess you cant complain if it is free though.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Roseville, CA
March 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great. the buffet and the room was also great. i really liked the business center.

Wonderful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Irena from Ham Lake, MN
October 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Front staff took a LONG time when I asked them for directions to a very popular close by attraction.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.