Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy/I-25 N

Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy/I-25 N in Colorado Springs

Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy/I-25 N

Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy/I-25 N Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1307 Republic Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy/I-25 N in Colorado Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy/I-25 N
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy/I-25 N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy/I-25 N

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff
No

The hot tub is the cleanest I've seen in years at a hotel and at this property its been that way for the 3 years I've been staying there.

Business Traveler
Dawn from Indianapolis, IN
September 11, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was very accessable. Not far from restaurants and shopping.
The sheets were old and nasty. They had the little fabric balls on them like they had been washed a million times. My room overlooked the over full trash dumpster.

The hotel is in a great location with great people. They could buy some new sheets and reserve the rooms with a horible view for those people that check in late and give them what is left as opposed to someone staying for a week looking at a dumpster.

Couple
Patricia from Eden, NY
March 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Best Hotel & Staff, we have ever stayed at.

Do not stay any place else. Close to Air Force Academy,Colorado Springs,pikes Peak & Garden Of the Gods.

Solo Traveler
Suzanne from West Jordan, UT
February 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great. King size bed, couch, desk, refrigerator, and a microwave. Usually there are just a few towels in the bathroom but it was fully stocked. Great lady at the desk named Hannah made me some fresh coffee. Bless you
Everything was great. No changes needed

Close to the freeway, but not too close. Quick trip to the Air Force Academy and hiking/biking trails. Great hotel. Hope to go back to Colorado Springs again.

Business Traveler
Tom from Monument, CO
April 2, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Both of the front desk managers were fantastic at customer service.
My initial room was next to the workout room which was very loud. They changed my room though.

The customer service was great. My initial room was next to the exercise room. My second night, they moved me to a more convenient room and even upgraded my room due to the noise the previous evening. The service they provided was fantastic!

Business Traveler
Monica from Pueblo, CO
April 2, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very nice and easy to find my way around as well as decent people to socialize with over breakfast in the lobby.
I liked everything.

I really enjoyed this hotel and very helpful for the disabled. I loved it as well as it made it easy to meet my consultants and relax.

Family Traveling with Teens
Veronica from Colorado Springs, CO
January 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Front desk staff was very helpful!
Pool water was VERY salty from all the chemicals

Very nice location. The front desk staff was very helpful in coming out room type. Walls were not thin at all!

Couple
Jeff from Northfield, NJ
January 2, 2012
Couple
9.0
Comfortable accommodations; excellent free breakfast.
Room was close to hot tub and patrons made noise even after 11:00 pm. So hard to sleep.
Couple
Meagan from Buena Vista, CO
November 23, 2011
Couple
3.0
Clean rooms, and good breakfast.
Staff is clueless. Had to move us to a different hotel for our 1st night since they were overbooked!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy/I-25 N
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy/I-25 N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg