Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3024 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45219

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area in Cincinnati

# 10 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, NY
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room (with 2 queen beds) was very large, clean, and comfortable.The hotel decor is up to date. Breakfast offerings were great
we could hear the other visitors walking in the room above us, no in-room refrigerator, no microwave, daily key-card troubles requiring trips to the front desk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanne from Irwin, PA
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hotel was perfect for our visit. We needed to be in that area of Cincinnati. The hotel was very clean, quiet and the staff was very accommodating. There was a binder of every bit of information about what is in Cincinnati. It was very helpful!
Really the hotel was great.....The free breakfast was very good ....except for the eggs! Ii am guessing they were powdered eggs because they had a rubbery texture. They were definitely not real.
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, IL
April 3, 2016
8.0
Room was large and clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. Good breakfast.
The wall seating in breakfast area was to low to eat comfortably.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summit, NJ
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, MI
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Price
Lesley from Knoxville, TN
March 20, 2016
10.0
I liked where it was located. Easy to get to and easy to leave.
I probably overlooked or just assumed the WiFi would be free but it was $4.95. That's not expensive I understand but being nicked and died in other areas of the city, it's annoying.
Group Traveler
Cecelia from Nelsonville, OH
March 10, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nicole from Springboro, OH
March 9, 2016
10.0
Super nice and helpful. Loved our stay. Clean rooms and hotel! Very friendly!
Group Traveler
Aaron from Mt Sterling, KY
March 3, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Best thing was the decent breakfast
Most definitely! When I called to make sure they had an indoor pool for all of our kids cheer team they said absolutely. When we go to get in the pool they said it had been down a week for repairs. Cleaning staff was laying in the beds watching tv
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, IN
March 1, 2016
9.0
That the pool was closed and had been closed was working on fixing it!!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.