Hotels in Cincinnati

Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3024 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45219

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area in Cincinnati

# 10 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Allentown, PA
November 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
clean room, well appointed!
Did not have a regular king room - had to upgrade to suite(more $)

Excellent location and nice clean (and new) facility. Good customer service at front desk and nice breakfast

Couple
Holly from Urbana, IL
August 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything was new, and the room setup was neat and different.
We were given our keys, went to room, and someone was already in that room.

We encountered another guest already staying in our room when we got there, and it appeared that another guest was having a similar problem. I believe the staff said the problem was that another staff member had checked people in earlier by giving them their keys, but not checking them into the system, so the rooms were showing up empty. We ended up getting what we needed, but I feel sorry for the guests who showed up last that night. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Garrettsville, OH
June 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, roomy, quiet, AWESOME breakfast.
$9 parking.

Great! Family friendly. Would definitely recommend. Not sure why there is a $9 parking fee though.

Couple
Nick from Lisle, IL
May 31, 2012
Couple
9.0
The hotel is clean and the beds were great.
The surrounding area is not great

The hotel was great and so were the staff. I would look forward to staying there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Northville, MI
May 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was spacious and attractive! Great Breakfast Selection too!
$9 for parking is a bit much!

Highly attractive room in a great location if you're going to the Cincinnati Zoo. Exceptionally helpful staff! Tremendous continental breakfast selections.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Goshen, NY
May 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast area could use a few more tables and chairs, but space is limited as far as I could see.

Staff was very helpful and friendly, . Clean and comfortable room and the free breakfast was quite nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorrayne from Huntington, WV
May 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean.

Clean room, great parking, good location, good staff.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area
(11 - 17 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg