Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca

Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca in Chino Hills

Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca

Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3150 Chino Avenue
Chino Hills, CA 91709

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca in Chino Hills

# 1 of 2 hotels in Chino Hills
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
October 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
The bathroom was updated.
They don't know how to clean bathroom floors. Dirt or mold is starting to grown by the bathtub. Sheets do not fit the bed. No microwave or refrig in room until I complained. Breakfast was frozen food. Pool was cold. $4 for bottle water.

false advertising: Chino Hills, California, 11 mi from Intl Ontario Airport, offers an indoor pool - no indoor pool! Staff cruel when after 2 days the wifi didn't work indicating I didn't know how to set it up. A retired Stock trader and on computers since 1971 I knew what I was doing, she didn't. Pizza company they recommended gave me one total cost on phone and the bill was $3 more (not tip) when it arrived. No place to go unless you had a car! When I was leaving at 5:30am, the staff was too lazy to get up and check me out. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.This hotel did not meet Hampton Inn's name. The 3rd floor hallway was like a refrigerator 24 hours a day. This hotel overcharges for the room and service they provide. The area needs more hotels!!!! ...read more

Couple
Demaris from Bakersfield, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and comfortable room. The breakfast is much better than the typical buffet breskfast - sausage moist and flavorful, eggs not rubbery. We had a late arrival,and the staff was very efficient. We' ll come back when we are in the area.
Couple
Thomas from Atwater, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Checked in, room was great. A/C didn't work, called front desk. Maint was there within 5 mins. Unit needed to be replaced, was moved to a suite & comp for the 2 days. What more can I say.
No

First statement says it all.

Group Traveler
Randy from Peoria, AZ
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
room's were clean and overall appearence was nice will stop there again and stay
No

No complaint's everything was fine close to eatery's and close to our destination wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
August 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was polite and helpful. The free breakfast was very good.
I was on the freeway side and found the traffic noise bothersome.

I would give it a three star rating.

Solo Traveler
Candace from San Mateo, CA
May 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great staff! Nice rooms.
TV broken in dining room. Several lights out in dining room.Guests drinking and making loud noises late at night. Waffle maker not working properly. Doors slamming constantly.
Tiffany from Pasadena, CA
February 4, 2013
10.0
Very good experience , it's better than some of 3 star hotel. I will come back.
Solo Traveler
Thad from Carmichael, CA
November 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I thought it was a very good hotel.
I didn't really see anything wrong with it.

I was very pleased with the hotel.And I would very likely stay at it again.

Couple
Jon from Modesto, CA
October 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
it was clean.
Everything was really nice.

I really enjoyed this hotel for the location and how clean it was. I will go back for sure. The breakfast was the only thing that was not to great. The hotel meet my expectations and i would give it 4.5 stars out of 5. I will be back in the area next month and this is where i will stay.

Business Traveler
Jean from Pleasant Hill, CA
August 19, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the ambiance, it was clean and close to shops and restaurants.
The desk in the room was awkward for computer laptop, the air conditioning unit was loud.

Great stay, comfortable, fit my needs and expectations for business travel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg