Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca

Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca in Chino Hills

Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca

Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3150 Chino Avenue
Chino Hills, CA 91709

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca in Chino Hills

# 1 of 2 hotels in Chino Hills
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Randy from Peoria, AZ
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
room's were clean and overall appearence was nice will stop there again and stay
No

No complaint's everything was fine close to eatery's and close to our destination wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
August 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was polite and helpful. The free breakfast was very good.
I was on the freeway side and found the traffic noise bothersome.

I would give it a three star rating.

Solo Traveler
Candace from San Mateo, CA
May 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great staff! Nice rooms.
TV broken in dining room. Several lights out in dining room.Guests drinking and making loud noises late at night. Waffle maker not working properly. Doors slamming constantly.
Tiffany from Pasadena, CA
February 4, 2013
10.0
Very good experience , it's better than some of 3 star hotel. I will come back.
Solo Traveler
Thad from Carmichael, CA
November 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I thought it was a very good hotel.
I didn't really see anything wrong with it.

I was very pleased with the hotel.And I would very likely stay at it again.

Couple
Jon from Modesto, CA
October 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
it was clean.
Everything was really nice.

I really enjoyed this hotel for the location and how clean it was. I will go back for sure. The breakfast was the only thing that was not to great. The hotel meet my expectations and i would give it 4.5 stars out of 5. I will be back in the area next month and this is where i will stay.

Business Traveler
Jean from Pleasant Hill, CA
August 19, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the ambiance, it was clean and close to shops and restaurants.
The desk in the room was awkward for computer laptop, the air conditioning unit was loud.

Great stay, comfortable, fit my needs and expectations for business travel.

Group Traveler
Otto from Palmdale, CA
April 18, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
service and the staff was the best
No signs that shows that you are there

clean nice service friendly staff

Couple
Richard And Joan from Oneonta, NY
June 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
The customer service
The bath towels were not in the shower room

We were very impressed with the accomendations. When we checked in, the TV and the telephone didn,t work. we were immediaetly upgraded to a suite. No questions asked. The General Manager, Gary, Stoped by every day during our stay and made us feel very welcom Heather the desk clerk went above and beyond to be helpful

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from San Jose, CA
May 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice selection and appetizing morning breakfast.

Staff makes you feel welcome. Generous selection of tasty breakfast items.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg