Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago

Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago

Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2875 Foxfield Road
Saint Charles, IL 60174

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago in Saint Charles

# 1 of 10 hotels in Saint Charles
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Logan from Chicago, IL
October 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast
Small pool, no hottub
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Oregon, WI
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
An absolutely wonderful experience! The room, the pool, the styaff, the breakfasts, and the hospitality were far beyond my expectations. Thank you!
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, IA
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jim from Orange, CA
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Staff
Couple
Jeffrey from Metamora, MI
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were greeted by a friendly, professional clerk. After we had checked in, she called the room about 30 minutes later to make sure the room was to our liking. The exercise facilities were great, as was the swimming pool.
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
November 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Shuttle provided by the hotel to the church took 35 minutes instead of 5 minutes. We were almost late for the wedding!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was great, very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
Solo Traveler
Sandy from Chicago, IL
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
When I arrived and learned 2 weddings had booked the hotel. I feared I was in for unresponsive service and a noisy evening. But the staff was attentive and the room was more comfortable and sound proof than expected. Good location. Fair price. Great nite.
The parking area was minimal. I got lucky in between guest check-ins but otherwise would have had no place for my car. The breakfast area was also set up primarily for a big party. The few smaller tables were crammed in along the walls.

Great friendly and concerned staff. Everyone from front desk to housekeeping were pleasant and attentive.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ayr, Canada
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.