Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv

Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv in Charles Town

Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv

Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
157 Pimlico Drive
Charles Town, WV 25414

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv in Charles Town

# 1 of 6 hotels in Charles Town
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Mt Airy, MD
December 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was very noisy. We were woken up multiple times from banging and loud noises all night long!
Couple
Dena from Catharpin, VA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating under the circumstances.
The first room we were assigned had electrical issues. After two unsuccessful attempts by staff to correct the problem we were moved to another room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Springfield, VA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
room was spacious; good location; shuttle to casino, indoor pool, gym, breakfast
no microwave or fridge
Couple
Lashawn from Bowie, MD
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean, seemed almost new. Breakfast included!
Couple
Jaime from Uppermarlboro, MD
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the Casino and the race track.
Everythink was ok. Was my second time and I'm coming back.

Very clean and friendly staff.

Ann from Wexford, PA
June 24, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Reasonable new area for this hotel and they have yet to put up signs to get you there quickly. I could see the hotel, but had to make some wrong turns to get there.

Good location And, all other sites to include the hotels website indicated there were no room. You had a room for me on your webside - Fantastic.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, NY
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast and room cleanliness
We didn't like that when we booked the hotel we thought we were getting the one we saw in the picture next to the dexscription. The hotel was able to find an opening for another room to accommodate us.

Very friendly and clean, well worth the bfast in the morning.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Newport News, VA
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ammylou from Bergenfield, NJ
February 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Super clean. I had a business trip in Harpers Ferry and this hotel was right off the highway. Also, warm and cold breakfast available. Warm cookies upon our arrival. Friendly staff and overall excellent experience. Very pleased

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg