Hotels in Charles Town

Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv

Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv

Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
157 Pimlico Drive
Charles Town, WV 25414

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv in Charles Town

# 1 of 4 hotels in Charles Town
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ammylou from Bergenfield, NJ
February 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Super clean. I had a business trip in Harpers Ferry and this hotel was right off the highway. Also, warm and cold breakfast available. Warm cookies upon our arrival. Friendly staff and overall excellent experience. Very pleased

Couple
Chinye from Silver Spring, MD
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Shuttle that goes to the casino every 15-20 minutes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, IL
October 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were in town for live thoroughbred horse racing. Very convenient to the track. Staff was very accommodating. We arrived before room was ready. She took my phone number & called to let me know when we could move in. Great complimentary breakfast.
Nope. Everything was great.

Met our high expectations.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
August 4, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was great.
The only thing I didn't like was the fact thy I booked this room with Priceline n I didn't get the room I requested. I didnt have microwave or fridge n I had no choice but to take a handicap room because they didn't have non smoking room either.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
July 29, 2013
9.0
The rooms were clean and quiet and beds were VERY comfortable.
no

The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. Food was very good. Pool area was clean. Bed was most comfortable I have every slept in when away from home. Most enjoyable stay.

Couple
Robert from Raphine, VA
July 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
It has a bus that takes you to the horse races
We had booked non smoking room but when we got there the room did not smell the best, musty like and our room had ash trays!
Couple
Brandon from Gordonsville, VA
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was great. Very helpful and friendly. Also the location. Everything was just a short walk away.

The best hotel in the area. Tucked away behind a store and plenty of places to eat. Wonderful staff, and very peaceful environment. Very close to the casino yet just far enough away from the crowds to really enjoy the quiet and view.

Couple
Carolyn from Verona, VA
May 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great staff and rooms. Very good location.
Breakfast foods were cold.

Over all a great place. Will recommend to anyone and will return myself.

Couple
Toleda from Laurel, MD
March 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was the perfect location, room, and staff.
No

Enjoy! I will return.

Couple
Chrsitina from Millers Tavern, VA
February 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful and the room was very clean!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Charles Town, Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg