Hampton Inn & Suites Casper

Hampton Inn & Suites Casper in Casper

Hampton Inn & Suites Casper

Hampton Inn & Suites Casper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1100 N. Poplar Road
Casper, WY 82601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Casper in Casper

# 2 of 17 hotels in Casper
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Casper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Laramie, WY
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was the best ever and they even cooked bacon just because our daughter asked for it, extremely nice front desk help. We will stay her again
The pull out couch bed was extremely thin and uncomfortable. They need to replace the mattresses as our daughter found it impossible to sleep.
Couple
James from Green River, WY
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large room, friendly staff, and good breakfast.

The price seemed a little high, but was one of only a few rooms available in town due to special events.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Laramie, WY
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff made this an enjoyable experience. Always a smile and asking what else they could do for us. One morning, our daughter was looking for bacon on the buffet but sausage was the mornings choice. The hostess brought her a plate of bacon! Comfortable
Everything was perfect. Great staff, comfortable, clean rooms, easy location. We will always stay here when in Casper!

A big shout out to all the staff and especially the gal at the front desk and Lily in the buffet area. Thank you!!!!! PS...we left our room for a short time and came back to a clean room, new shampoo etc. Normally it's fairly late when a room gets cleaned up but ours was done in short order and perfectly!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Pleasant Prairie, WI
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The complimentary hot breakfast was really good. A great selection and the quality was terrific.
Not a thing. I highly recommend this hotel!

Hampton Inn in Casper is in a very convenient location. Public spaces are clean, spacious and tastefully appointed. Staff was very friendly. The room---although not huge by any stretch---had plenty of space, was very clean, and had a very good mattress. The bathroom was spotless. Most times when I see a hotel has a "complimentary" breakfast, it is pretty lackluster. This place, however, had a staffer constantly cleaning/picking up, and replenishing items. Great selection of both healthy/low cal and treat/high cal breakfast items. A really fine lodging experience for little more than a bare bones price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Misti from Greybull, WY
January 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were big and spacious. Enough room to set up a playpen for our baby and still be able to walk around.
Nothing

This was a very nice comfortable room. Would definately stay again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lander, WY
December 18, 2012
Couple
3.0
Very clean and spacious!
Noise level was absolutely horrible, people slamming doors at all hours of the night and banging on the walls. Neighbors we talking so loud at 2 in the morning it kept us up most of the night:( So the walls seemed paper thin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyra from Windsor, CO
November 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfasts
We stayed to celebrate my daughter's birthday because she wanted to swim. Pool was so cold the kids would not stay in the water. They only lasted about 30 minutes and wanted out. Also, the internet signal was so week I could not get my tablet to operat
Couple
James from New Port Richey, FL
June 1, 2012
Couple
9.0
The room was very large and open and the bed was very comfortable!
I could hear some noise from a room above us, but I believe there were small children there.

The staff was very friendly, the public area/dining location was very attractive, comfortable, and well laid out, and the location was good, just outside the main city, but still close. The room was very clean, large, and open-feeling. The bed was VERY comfortable and clean.

Couple
Bob from Layton, UT
May 30, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, very comfortable and attractive rooms, courteous-helpful staff.
Breakfast facilities crowded.

Pricey, but a very nice hotel, clean, safe, comfortable, and attractive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hanna, WY
May 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Tasty, hot breakfast. Good pool facilities.
The pool was too cold.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg