Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City

Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City

Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10 Hospitality Way
Carson City, NV 89706

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City in Carson City

# 1 of 13 hotels in Carson City
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
May 4, 2016
9.0
Location. Staff were friendly and accommodating with one exception. Room was clean. Breakfast had good choices.
When checking the male staff was very helpful with the male guest but was curt and dismissive when I was checking in. Then left abruptly to assist another male guest. I was second guessing if I made the choice in picking this hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
April 13, 2016
10.0
I was extremely impressed with the hotel and it's staff. I had a change in travel plans and was afforded an 4am check in without extra charge. the room was quite large and very clean. WiFi was strong, and breakfast was quite good. Staff was very friendly.
My only complaint was the handicap shower, with no bath. However, I made no complaint. Had I requested a different room I am sure I would have been accomodated. Really minor issue for me, in all honesty. Had I asked, I'm sure it would have been fixed.
Couple
Andrew from San Jose, CA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast was great.
Couple
Bill from Bishop, CA
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quick check in, helpful staff, great breakfast. Super quiet location.
Nothing
Couple
David from Camarillo, CA
December 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy access. Great parking.
The indoor pool created a bad smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
December 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Exercise room, breakfast, quiet.
Every evening as we walked in the front door the smell of sewage was very strong. It went up almost the full three floors to our room. Other guests noticed this as well. Extremely disappointing. Probably won't choose this hotel on my next visit.
Couple
Bruce from Las Vegas, NV
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quite, good breakfast selection, great staff.
The bed comforters were too thick and held in too much heat as you slept. The room had to be very cold to sleep which made it uncomfortable getting up in the morning. Make the comforters thinner, or have thinner blankets with an extra one in the closet.
James from Valencia, CA
August 28, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Phyllis from Sacramento, CA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again when visiting Carson City.
Business Traveler
Brandy from Sacramento, CA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.