Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City

Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City in Carson City

Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City

Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10 Hospitality Way
Carson City, NV 89706

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City in Carson City

# 1 of 12 hotels in Carson City
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Escalon, CA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Although we had a room near the elevator, and I was concerned there woud be a lot of noise it was very quite and we never heard anything
Although this hotel had an indoor pool it was so cold my son could not stay in it more than a couple of minutes. It was avery hot weekend and we did not see any of the kids in the pool they all had to use the hot tub.
Couple
Jasmine from Modesto, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed!!!! So relaxing and comfortable. We needed a relaxing vacation and this played a huge role in it. Plus the location of the hotel near the freeway was another plus! Staff was kind and quick upon a request!
None
Business Traveler
Allyn from Portola, CA
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was exceptional on all points
I could only stay two days for personal reasons

when the occasion presents itself, I WILL go back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abikhay from Sacramento, CA
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved that this place has an indoor pool and that it was very clean.
The only thing we didn't like was that there were no one to answer the service desk after 5.

My family and I loved this place. My children wants to come back to it. Thank you so much.

Couple
Cynthia from Kellogg, ID
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff from front desk clerk to maintenance man.

Great stay. Met all our expectations. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly and accommodating staff. Wonderful breakfast. Would absolutely stay there again.

Couple
Sharon from Manteca, CA
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Exceptional cleanliness. Friendly and knowledgeable staff at all levels.
N/A we liked everything.

This hotel is a new, modern, well maintained facility. The weight room and pool area were well maintained and very clean and neat. Hotel staff changed our room when they discovered I could not walk. No questions ask. They simply made the adjustment. Complementary breakfast had a good variety of options. The food service area and the seating area were clean and orderly. A staff member was present and cleaned up as guests completed their meal and left the area. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

The rooms were nice and clean and beds were comfortable. It sits on the ourskirt of town, but it was quiet. The hotel staff were very accomodating and the free breakfast was good. I would stay again.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Klamath Falls, OR
July 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
hotel was clean all over. Room, public spaces, towels in pool/spa area, eating area was neat and organized. Staff was very pleasant. Very good stay!
No
Group Traveler
Patty from South San Francisco, CA
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staffs are friendly. Location is fine. Not too far away from Taheo and Reno.
Overall is fine. Nothing specific I did not like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from La Habra, CA
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large, beautiful public area, nice breakfast, excellent staff.

Exceeded my expectations for the price and star rating!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg