Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City

Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City in Carson City

Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City

Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10 Hospitality Way
Carson City, NV 89706

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City in Carson City

# 1 of 12 hotels in Carson City
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Bakersfield, CA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anna from Modesto, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful! Nice touches on everything. My favorite things were the super high overhead shower and the comforter/sheets. Loved the sheets and comforter!

Great breakfast!! Loved our stay!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The air-conditioner and heater temperature changes were too close together. The room would get too cold for the thermostat and the heater would kick on instead of just turning off. It took me a while to figure out that the burning smell was the heater
Group Traveler
Sj from Los Gatos, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is great.
The breakfast area was crowdwd and the replendishing of food was a bit slow. It took a long time to access the various options.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
July 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
just good!
not enough cleaned!

most of all is good for me!

Family Traveling with Teens
Keshia from Suisun City, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was kind and courteous. The hotel and rooms were clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Escalon, CA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Although we had a room near the elevator, and I was concerned there woud be a lot of noise it was very quite and we never heard anything
Although this hotel had an indoor pool it was so cold my son could not stay in it more than a couple of minutes. It was avery hot weekend and we did not see any of the kids in the pool they all had to use the hot tub.
Couple
Jasmine from Modesto, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed!!!! So relaxing and comfortable. We needed a relaxing vacation and this played a huge role in it. Plus the location of the hotel near the freeway was another plus! Staff was kind and quick upon a request!
None
Business Traveler
Allyn from Portola, CA
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was exceptional on all points
I could only stay two days for personal reasons

when the occasion presents itself, I WILL go back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abikhay from Sacramento, CA
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved that this place has an indoor pool and that it was very clean.
The only thing we didn't like was that there were no one to answer the service desk after 5.

My family and I loved this place. My children wants to come back to it. Thank you so much.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg