Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl in Cape Coral

Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
619 S.E. 47Th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33904

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl in Cape Coral

# 2 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was cleaned well.
We were told by staff that we would be able to get a king size bed on the phone. When we got there they said they were busy and that they had booked all the king-size bedrooms. It was very irritating.

Everything overall was pretty good. The shower was great! The hotel overall was really clean and nice. The temperature in the room however was not great. It was ice cold or hot. There was no in between. The thermostat was not true to its reading.

Business Traveler
Edward from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
great staff
pool so close to parking area with exhaust

great cookies and staff

Business Traveler
Ron from Gainesville, FL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edward from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Uniontown, OH
July 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Miami, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The beds were very plush and the a/c could really blow some cold air. the room included a mini refrigerator and a microwave for a nice touch.
It was so loud! kids running around all over the place, got woken up multiple times because of this. They are in the middle of renovations and there is dust everywhere. The front desk staff have no idea how to suggest restaurants.

This is an ok hotel for a quick 1 night stay, but the pool is horrible, the gym is a joke and the breakfast is mediocre at best. I hated the fact that got woken up on my vacation by a maid just to ask me when would I be checking out. What?! Do not bother me at 8am on a Sunday!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel staff was very nice
The room had a bad odor of cigarette smoke and I was told that it was a smoke free hotel. The housekeeping used an air freshener however it did not help much
Couple
Thomas from West Baden Springs, IN
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great desk service, very clean facility.
Parking was a little concerning. Signs posted to state your responsible for your vehicle. There were residences across from parking area where foot traffic could get into parking area because there was no fence.

Overall a great facility and staying there was a pleasure.

Tedd from Cincinnati, OH
June 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg