Hotels in Cape Coral

Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
619 S.E. 47Th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33904

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl in Cape Coral

# 1 of 8 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnfield, MA
March 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff was friendly.
I did not like anything about hotel.Had to change rooms 5 minutes after we arrived.Room smelled and had bugs. The 2nd room also had bugs.Carpet in room and hallways were dirty, faded and spotted. They shut off all water in the hotel for over 3 hrs one day

Would not stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone. Pool was small.

Couple
Pat from Wilkes Barre Twp, PA
March 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location but the surrounding are is not very nice.
Yes the carpets in the place are old and tired. In some cases they are very dirty.

Staff was very pleasant and morning breakfast people were pleasant. Room was ok but upon leaving we found bugs all over the desk.

Solo Traveler
John from North Tonawanda, NY
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms, staff and breakfast
The pool was kind of cold

This is the second tim i have stayed here. I'm not real familiar with the area but the staff always went out of their way to give directions. Rooms were clean, up to date and well attended. The hot breakfast is terrific too

Couple
Susan from Marion, WI
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast every morning - offering different items, different days.
In our room we had a really noisy refrigerator.

Great little Italian restaurant down the road - Maria's

Couple
Roger from Bloomington, IL
March 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
This hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood.
We were forced to stay in the one smoking room in the facility! Hotel staff tried to improve the condition by spraying a smole-kill mist on curtains, carpeting and bed. I was little help to cover the unpleasant odor of cigarette smoke.

Forced out of the room by the strong smoke odor, I slept on a chair poolside. It was a difficult night's sleep.

Couple
Tina from Columbus, OH
March 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast
Location is ok

We got a great deal & for the $ I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Tina from Columbus, OH
March 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price, cleanliness, & friendly
Location is ok

Not many parking spaces, would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Roger from Willmar, MN
February 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness and friendly staff

Everything you could want in a hotel. Very pleasant and helpful staff.

Couple
Valerie from Rosemount, MN
February 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Housekeeping not waking us up.
no

It was nice, comfortable, great breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonardo, NJ
February 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean bed
Location

Location was in a somewhat residential area and no near much.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg