Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl in Cape Coral

Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
619 S.E. 47Th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33904

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl in Cape Coral

# 1 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Walter from La Mesa, CA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast, the breakfast, 4 stars! What a pleasant surprise. Bathroom was nicely supplied. Lots of pillow choices on beds.
Tattered shower curtain, but I was fine with it. Bed was to hard, but I am a ultrasoft bed person. walls did not have sufficient soundproofing, I could hear next door talking and watching tv at 2 in the morning....kept me awake.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Blaine, MN
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I thought the breakfast was above average. The maple smoked sausage was delicious.
I liked that there were frozen dinner options, however, a couple more options that don't have cheese in them would be nice.

If you added a shuttle service that drove people within a five mile radius, then guests could go to the Cape Coral marina beach and down 47th St SE to more of the night life since there are not many taxis around the area. I think it would make you more competitive against Holiday Inn Express and their location.

Solo Traveler
Louis from Coventry, RI
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nicer than expected. Soft bed
Sticky thing on rug in room
Solo Traveler
Steve from Gainesville, FL
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very efficient staff.
Shower did not work.

If my sho.wer had worked, it would have been a great stay

Couple
Jamie from Englewood, FL
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was fresh and new ! The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable !!!

Everyone was friendly and the hotel was very fresh, clean and new !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was cleaned well.
We were told by staff that we would be able to get a king size bed on the phone. When we got there they said they were busy and that they had booked all the king-size bedrooms. It was very irritating.

Everything overall was pretty good. The shower was great! The hotel overall was really clean and nice. The temperature in the room however was not great. It was ice cold or hot. There was no in between. The thermostat was not true to its reading.

Business Traveler
Edward from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
great staff
pool so close to parking area with exhaust

great cookies and staff

Business Traveler
Ron from Gainesville, FL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edward from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Uniontown, OH
July 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg