Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Halifax - Dartmouth

Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Halifax - Dartmouth

Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Halifax - Dartmouth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
65 Cromarty Drive
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0G2

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Halifax - Dartmouth in Dartmouth

# 2 of 14 hotels in Dartmouth
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Halifax - Dartmouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Halifax - Dartmouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Halifax - Dartmouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Charlottetown, Canada
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, fireplace and tv in common area, wifi, helpful staff, hot breakfast, close to lots of restaurants
The disposable dishes at breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbay Road, Canada
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really liked the hotel we had a great weekend
Didt't dislike anything had a great stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigonish, Canada
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, close to shopping. Staff very friendly. had no problem lending me an item I had forgot. Was concerned as to all the families and noise but was on 7th floor and it was very quiet. Will definitely return.
The only thing I could say is there was no restaurant or pub in the hotel if you wanted to get a bite to eat or a drink.

They have a basic gym three treadmills, two bikes and some free weights. A big pool and two hottubs one for kids and one for adults. Breakfast included which had a great selection of hot and cold items and selection for any ones diet as I am plantbasd and I had no problem having a good heart breakfast there without going outside the box.

Couple
Julie from Bridgetown, Canada
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cookies and the water slide.
The price would love to go more often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Coverdale, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was greatFront desk staff accommodated an extra night when we needed to stay due to weather
The rooms was much too small.Housekeeping threw out my daughter's retainer and has not returned any of my calls since our stay.No mini fridgeLeftover food was not collected when housekeeping cleaned the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, Canada
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upon arrival we were upgraded to a suite!!! Perfect!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgetown, Canada
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The convenience for shopping
No

Great Hotel for families and people wanting to shop.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The locations next to great shopping. And the pool.
It appears to have experienced a lot of use in its short life. Seems to need renovations in some places already. The quality of the full breakfast wasn't great.

On balance, was a pleasant stay. Very pleasant staff. And the kids love the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Windsor, Canada
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool area is awesome for kids. Breakfast was great. Comfy beds. Good tv channels for kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Louis-De-Kent, Canada
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Halifax - Dartmouth
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Halifax - Dartmouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.