Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie

Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie in Barrie (City)

Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie

Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
74 Bryne Drive
Barrie, ON L4N 9Y4

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie in Barrie (City)

# 1 of 15 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Kitchener, Canada
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the time we arrived till the time we left the staff was AMAZING!! Very courteous, helpful and friendly.
Cyril from London, Canada
August 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Was just staying one night, so it was in a convenient location just off highway. The room was very large and had everthing you need.
The mattress was very hard, one of the most uncomfortable hotel sleeps ever. I guess it's fine if you need an extra firm bed. Also, the breakfast area was messy, couldn't find a clean table to sit at.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marc from Toronto, Canada
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location that,s it. I usually like the Hampton but this one not at all. for what i have payed it's not worth it.
The bed too soft small room, the mattress very bad the bed was moving not comfortable.I didn't sleep well. we didn't get water in the room we have to pay to have bottle of water, very cheap.

i expected to get bigger room for--- and the bed was not good carpet was smelling.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundas, Canada
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
access to surrounding amenities friendliness of staff
no

clean hotel good quality sleep no issues with noise

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lillian from Sudbury, Canada
February 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient, clean, good value for money. Free parking and breakfast. Complimentary coffee in lobbey.
The pool closed new years eve day for maintenance. Then just after 4 it opened and pool water was freezing cold. 15+ people congregated in small hot tub because of that. made most of it and swam briefly in ice cold water

Staff great. Friendly. Clean place. Rooms good. Toilet kept running but management took care of it while we were out right away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Toronto, Canada
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome, family-friendly hotel. Staff superbly helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
September 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
breakfast
yes the hot tub was too cool for a lot of people.I heard alot of people telling how cool the hot tub will make sure the next hot tub will be a lot warmer

hotel was great hot tub way too cold

Couple
Dianne from North Augusta, Canada
August 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly employees, comfy bed, cleanliness and overall hotel experience ie pool, breakfast accessibility. thanks
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg