Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington

Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington

Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2935 Saconn Drive
Burlington, NC 27215

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington in Burlington

# 1 of 11 hotels in Burlington
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Brecksville, OH
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff
Couple
Lawrence from Gurnee, IL
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is in an excellent location for where I need to stay. It is well run and the staff is always welcoming. This establishment, unlike a neighboring facility, is how a hotel should be run.
The rather industrial view into the ATT work station parking lot - not a lot Hampton Inns & Suites can do to alter this eyesore
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, MA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean, polite staff
Tv didn't work. No attempt to fix it. Eventually switched rooms. Needed two beds, had to take king and share a bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful, friendly and totally accommodating. Nice southern hospitality.
I didn't stay longer!

Would go there again when in the area!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The entire hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional.
Gwen from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 24, 2013
10.0
I travel extensively...I can not say enough great things about this hotel....the staff were so friendly, the rooms were amazing, everything was totally awesome...you can use my email or my name ...to endorse them...fine with me!!!!
the sign that said please remove your valuables ....in the parking area...kind of scarey....

Great restaurants..we are in the furniture business...they did not gouge us on pricing...the room was amazing...they could stand to have a few more treadmills but everything else was perfect!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Asheville, NC
March 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
The king deluxe room with a whirlpool bath does not have any walls to separate the bath and shower from the bed. While termed a "suite," the only room that is really separated is the toilet. The fold-out couch is a single.

See above

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Alexandria, VA
February 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet rooms, quick easy location on and off the freeway (hwy 40), quick and easy check-in, the front desk checked within 5 minutes to make sure everything was ok in the room and that we didn't need anything, great breakfast included.

Convenient location for Elon, close to large shopping area and lots of restaurants, easy on and off the freeway but nice and quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelia, GA
November 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Good location, pleasant staff, clean, efficient rooms.
Pleased with the room, as expected with Hampton

We are fans of Hampton and try to find a convenient one whenever we travel. As usual the facility was clean, pleasant and well staffed. The location was convenient to the interstate and the city.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.