Hampton Inn & Suites Brookings

Hampton Inn & Suites Brookings in Brookings

Hampton Inn & Suites Brookings

Hampton Inn & Suites Brookings Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
3017 Lefevre Drive
Brookings, SD 57006

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Brookings in Brookings

# 1 of 6 hotels in Brookings
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Brookings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Brookings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, MN
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
large selection for breakfast.
Wi-Fi signal was not strong enough for our computer but we were able to use it for our Ipad's
Group Traveler
Anne from Johnston, IA
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Despite a full house, the hotel was extremely quiet.
No
Couple
Michael from Apple Valley, MN
May 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was outstanding. The room was quiet; no noticeable ambient noise.
The advertised 0600 breakfast was not ready until after 0600. We had planned on eating exactly at 0600 and were delayed for our scheduled departure but no more than 10-15 minutes.
Couple
Jessica from Rapid City, SD
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff is excellent!
The curtains. I could see the street light and stoplights out the window. I need it to be completely dark to sleep well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tea, SD
May 15, 2013
10.0
The rooms were very large, updated, and clean.
The continental breakfast had a lot of options but the food itself was not very good.
Senior Travelers
Milt from Coralville, IA
December 5, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
We needed our ice pac frozen and the staff took care of it
Did not have a refridgerator in the roon
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Sheffield, IA
November 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Staff is friendly, breakfast is yummy, room is clean. all one needs for a great overnight!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Plymouth, MN
June 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the lobby and that we could basically have a family picnic there for 20 people. The staff was very accommodating.
No hot tub.

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and very accommodating. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Would go back and stay there again. Loved the free breakfast that was offered. The lobby was a warm and welcoming meeting spot for the entire family in town celebrating a cousin's wedding.

Couple
Douglas from North Saint Paul, MN
August 19, 2010
Couple
10.0
wonderfully designed
nothing, everything was fine

i would stay again - absolutely !

Couple
Brenda from Montevideo, MN
June 16, 2010
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable.
Wish there had been a hot tub.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Brookings
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg