Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian in Meridian

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
875 South Allen Street
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian in Meridian

# 1 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mary from Mount Vernon, WA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front staff is always friendly, rooms are comfortable.
Only issue this time was parking. They were having a meeting at the hotel so much of the parking was taken up by them, probably many more spots after everyone left the meeting.

Always stay here when I'm in the area.

Sherry from Pahrump, NV
August 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Modesto, CA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every part of our stay was great. Room was nice. Bed was great. Breakfast selection was all you could ask for. I would recommend this hotel and will use it again next time I'm in the area.
No

My son forgot and left his cell phone in the room and the staff was very helpful in sending it to our house.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
great breakfast, comfortable beds,easy access, very clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendon, UT
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean up to date hotel with great staff.
Boiled eggs tasted awful!

Great place to stay for business or pleasure. Nice rooms and excellent staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location comfortable beds slept great. The staff when i checked in was very nice and informitive. The room was really clean. Our room was in a great location. The outside door was right by the elevator and our room was right off the elevator.
Like I said the staff when I checked in was great, but later that night I want downstairs verify checkout time. No one was there for a long time no sign to indicate they would be back. When he did appear he answered like I was stupid and should have known

Love Hampton hotels the were first I know of the clean devet covers then they put in pillow top mattresses. Great staff and food. Like that the pool was inside and open until later at night so I could have time to enjoy.Close to freeway one convenient exit away from the event I was attending.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. The room was clean and the decor looked nice and modern.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg