Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
875 South Allen Street
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian in Meridian

# 1 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, MO
July 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast area atmosphere and pool area was clean.
It was a long walk from the room to the front of the motel. I had elderly guests with me.
Group Traveler
Shirley from Mesa, AZ
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, I didn't feel like I had to use my clorox wipes!!
Scott from Riverton, WY
June 28, 2016
9.0
Continental breakfast.
The view from the room
Couple
Susan from Shoshone, ID
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
We arrived late to breakfast. :( The staff noticed and they made sure we got something to start our day! So grateful for this special attention.
Awkward drive from the main road. Tight parking.
Solo Traveler
Joan from Porterville, CA
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Box Elder, SD
April 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terry from Richland, WA
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Halfway, OR
November 4, 2015
8.0
Location, services/staff, nice rooms and ammenities.
the 9am route!, keys jangling up and down the hallway room by room was too reminiscent of life behind the iron curtain ... opening my room while i'm still in bed? ..... the staff could provide a list of those still 'checked in'.
Couple
Terry from Port Orchard, WA
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful; the bed was comfortable. The room was spotless! The staff was friendly. Enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was delicious with lots of choices.
There was not one thing with we did not like.

It is close of the freeway. It was a little confusing at first to get from the main road onto the road to the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from River Heights, UT
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable room, great amenities. Breakfast was awesome!
Price was a little high.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.