Hotels in Boise

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
495 South Capitol Boulevard
Boise, ID 83702

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown in Boise

# 2 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Milwaukie, OR
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Layout and comfort of the room.
Location was good for my needs but not as much of the downtown Bouse feel. More chains restaurants and stores than local business nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruitland, ID
October 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
My wife a allergies to harsh detergents, we called ahead and after talking to the receptionist they washed our sheets and towels three or for times in boiling water to remove all traces of the detergent they use....Very awesome.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Valencia, CA
May 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
parking

good location for walking around town

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cameron from Portland, OR
November 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The swimming pool is outstanding! Great 6" to 1' deep play area with water features for kids. Toys to play with. And the hot tub was so relaxing after 6 hours on the road!Breakfast was great!
Nothing. Great experience!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rp from Ketchum, ID
November 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, decent food, great location and friendly employees.
Not able to get Boise State Football game on television. Seems like you would want to be sure your guests can watch local games.
Couple
Cyndy from Saint Helens, OR
October 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely accommodating. Free shuttle to/from airport.
Couple
Amy from Pasco, WA
September 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
Beautiful Lobby, comfortable rooms/beds, easy parking
Hotel staff didn't not seem to have enough help....very busy and the staff seemed a little overwhelmed-though professional and courteous and very nice

I would recommend and use again. Great location, breakfast, with comfortable beds.

Couple
Mike from Issaquah, WA
August 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff attentive and friendly, cleanliness, location was excellent, 5 star without expensive look.
Nothing

Great hotel, I will return there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcia from American Falls, ID
June 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very overprices for small room, AC didn't work room stayed about 70 when AC was set lower.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Silverdale, WA
June 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was OUTSTANDING! Location was excellent. Service was supreme.
Nothing.

Location and service are excellent. The staff was friendly, helpful and super efficient. My initial introduction to the hotel was through Abby at the front desk. She was upbeat, helpful and had my room check-in processed in under 2 minutes. I literally turned away from the front desk to put my car keys in my pocket after giving her my credit card and ID an turned back around was being handed the keys to my room. Each time I stopped by the front desk for information related to the hotel, area or the event I was participating in I was greeted by a warm smile and friendly personality. If the greetings and customer service I experienced with Abby and her colleagues was half as good in other industries there would be NEVER be a complaint from anyone. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg