Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
495 South Capitol Boulevard
Boise, ID 83702

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown in Boise

# 3 of 35 hotels in Boise
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, IL
April 9, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel was modern, clean, and in a great location within proximity to many restaurants and attractions. The staff was beyond courteous and helpful.
Group Traveler
Kiley from Summerville, OR
March 28, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, staff was helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms.
No room service inside the hotel, although nearby resturant's did deliver, it's not the same.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from White Salmon, WA
January 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convenient location. Offers a great breakfast. Staff was very helpful in suggesting things to see & do. Also the staff was always asking if we needed anything & if everything was ok.
No we liked everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Staff was very friendly and nice. They gave us a free swim diaper when we asked where we could find one. The Swimming area for kids is also wonderful and quite private from anybody not at the hotel.
The showers aren't the best but they are still better than most.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Flower Mound, TX
July 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gosh, I liked so many things. The hotel is lovely, clean, well maintained and nicely appointed. Every employee I encountered was friendly, kind and very helpful. The variety of breakfast selections was beyond my expectations and very flavorful. Location!
I can't think of a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything...location, fresh cookies, free WiFi.
No
Jennifer from Richland, WA
June 5, 2016
10.0
Very clean, great location. Staff was great, very friendly.
They needed A fart fan that worked in the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome. Room was clean.
Couple
Heidi from Ontario, OR
November 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
The pool
It was advertised with a lounge, there wasn't. There was blood on toilet seat, bathroom was filthy. Also front desk gave out a key to our room without our approval.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.