Hampton Inn & Suites Boerne

Hampton Inn & Suites Boerne

Hampton Inn & Suites Boerne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
34935 Ih-10 West
Boerne, TX 78006

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Boerne in Boerne

# 2 of 10 hotels in Boerne
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Boerne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boerne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boerne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Martha from Pageland, SC
March 17, 2016
8.0
It was near The Rose Palace and affordable
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was some noise from the freeway. Request a room on the back side.
Noise from the highway was somewhat annoying.
Couple
William from Austin, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel Employee was great a very personable young man
Yes was put in a handicap room
Couple
Clifford from Nacogdoches, TX
September 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean.and good location. Good parking. Nice clean bathroom.
Noise. People slaming doors. Washing machine above roon out of balance banging on the floor. I could hear the room above flusing the toliet. People above walking around like they were stomping to make noise.
Couple
Fred from Humble, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was large and clean. The hotel was our favorite part of our trip. The outdoor pool and firepit area was beautiful. Great spot to enjoy hill country view.
There was a little highway noise, but not bad enough to keep me from going back
Couple
James from Groveton, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff. Outstanding group of people. Made us feel real special!!
location was a little challenge until we became familiar with the area
Couple
Carol from Little River, SC
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Big room, comfortable bed and big desk!! Proximity to San Antonio was a plus. Even had a wet bar in the room.
Only complaint....limited breakfast choices on some days
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the staff, the foods, the indoor hottub, and the cleanliness
I didn't like the morning staff
Couple
Brad from Albuquerque, NM
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were very pleasant. Owner sons were painting pots, both were very polite and pleasant young men
Breakfast
Couple
David from Cantonment, FL
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
What is there to say except that it is evident that this establishment has the comfort of their guests first and foremost and that the service my wife and I received was impeccable.
Nothing.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Boerne
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boerne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.