Hampton Inn & Suites Bloomington-Normal, Il

Hampton Inn & Suites Bloomington-Normal, Il in Normal

Hampton Inn & Suites Bloomington-Normal, Il

Hampton Inn & Suites Bloomington-Normal, Il Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
320 S. Towanda Avenue
Normal, IL 61761

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Bloomington-Normal, Il in Normal

# 1 of 10 hotels in Normal
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Bloomington-Normal, Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Bloomington-Normal, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Bloomington-Normal, Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The actual room space, breakfast & employees!
No

It's at a perfect location for ISU Alumni. Close but far away from all the traffic.

Business Traveler
Mary from Shelby Township, MI
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel is on a main road, next to a shopping mall and many restaurants. It's new and very nicely decorated. The staff is very friendly.
Air conditioner in our room sounded like an airplane taking off, there wasn't any hot water in the shower,the water at the bathroom sink only ran hot or cold, nothing in between. The towels had stains on them. Not what you would expect from Hampton Inn!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and quiet and comfortable.
I liked everything about this hotel.

Check-in was fast and easy. Staff was friendly and professional.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
April 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darrell from North Plainfield, NJ
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly, accommodating staff; Free breakfast was terrific!
No
Couple
Margaret from Oak Lawn, ID
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Closest to my destination and reasonable.
Bath towels were rough but plentiful.

Over all it was nice, clean, & close enough to the university I was visiting. All ready booked another stay and will be making this my hotel of choice when visiting the university.

Couple
Mark from Loves Park, IL
October 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
ROom was nice
Locating the hotel was tough. It was off the listed address and in a shopping mall. Had a tough time locating it.
Solo Traveler
John from Yorkville, IL
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and cleanliness of the room. The room was very nice!
Nope

The hotel was great. The location was perfect, very close to a great place to eat.

Couple
Mundo from Rock Island, IL
June 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
wonderful experience, very clean which matters most to us and a nice selection at breakfast exceeded our expectations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed.
Everything was great.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Bloomington-Normal, Il
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Bloomington-Normal, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg