Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji

Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji

Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1019 Paul Bunyan Drive South
Bemidji, MN 56601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji in Bemidji

# 1 of 6 hotels in Bemidji
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great place to stay for a summer getaway! It was a prime lakeside location with canoe rental, nice indoor/outdoor hot tub and a decent continental breakfast. The easy drive to Itasca State Park and some other landmarks really sealed the deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Valley, MN
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved being right on the lake.
The internet was poor. Problem staying logged in, tough for my husband to work.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MN
June 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Cleanliness of rooms. Very pleasant and accommodating staff.
Can't think of anything.

Beautiful setting, however because of the weather we were unable to go outside to enjoy it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool, the breakfast, the staff, the cleanliness
The beds have mattress covers that come off constantly. The pillows are strange. We didn't sleep well, constantly fighting off those mattress pads.

Get mattress pads (you know, the elastic sheets that grip the mattress) that fit better. Your staff was supurb, though!

Group Traveler
Kyle from Little Canada, MN
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is fantastic, staff goes above and beyond!
Couple
David from Gowrie, IA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room, attached restaurant.
Finding a parking space in the parking lot was difficult.

Other than parking, we enjoyed everything relative to our stay at the Bemidji Hampton Inn.

Business Traveler
Robert from Harleyville, PA
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0

Dear Sirs, The hotel was great...however I need my receipt for the one night now. This was a business trip and must submit my expense report with 7 days. Robert Davis

Peggy from Pelican Rapids, MN
August 27, 2013
9.0
Guest room was very spacious & comfortable. Our children enjoyed the pool and we also enjoyed the indoor/outdoor hottub. Location on the lake was beautiful.
We tried having the waffles for breakfast & either the batter was bad or old. Was hard & not tasty. Everything else was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Shoreview, MN
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very good pool area. Room was very clean. The complimentary breakfast had a large variety of items. Very good.

Great location with easy access. Very close to the Sanford Center. Great pool area with a zero depth entry for small kids. Complimentary breakfast was very good with lots of choices. Staff was friendly and helpful. Coffee was available in the lobby for no charge all day.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melanie from Newfolden, MN
March 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
beautiful view of the lake-lovely public area with fireplace and access to lake-great breakfast

king suite was so spacious with wet bar, desk, pull out queen sofa, large flat screen, down duvet, very clean-nice up North decor-enough floor room to put down sleeping bags if necessary public area was large with many conversation areas, beautiful large fireplace-view of lake, large breakfast area friendly up North hospitality!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.