Hampton Inn Suites Bay City

Hampton Inn Suites Bay City

Hampton Inn Suites Bay City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4617 7th Street
Bay City, TX 77414

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Suites Bay City in Bay City

# 2 of 5 hotels in Bay City
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Suites Bay City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Suites Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Suites Bay City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Austin, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Staff not trained well on billing issues
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, loved cleanliness and design.
The cable was hooked up so I couldn't watch TV, but I was visiting family so it wasn't something g that was major on my list.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Lake Jackson, TX
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great breakfast and clean hotel.
We were not to ideas the room we ordered. It was a hassle trying to get compensation for the amout we paid for the room when we didn't get the room we paid that amout for. We actually haven't resolved the issue if this.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Woodsboro, TX
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rate, room size and amenities
Staff was not very helpful. Girl who checked us in was either very tired or stoned was not friendly or helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, Queen beds, clean and friendly staff
In the restroom there is a sign that says if you need a toothbrush, razor, shaving cream that we have you covered. They didn't have a toothbrush when I went to the front desk. Also I was billed twice for 2 cokes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Silsbee, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was really nice and clean and friendly workers
The show head had pore water pressure and was half broke
Business Traveler
Amber from Amarillo, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of lobby, breakfast area and rooms along with pleasant and helpful staff
No

Great place to stay, always consistent service and always clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Curtis from Robstown, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was very friendly & extremely accomodating...
N/A

the hotel was very well maintained...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Jacksonville, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the front desk staff was courteous and very knowledgable about the area. Tiffany was the best one.
nothing

All areas were very clean and it stayed that way. We stayed 2 nights and itwas the most pleasant experience I have had in a number of years. Had breakfast, hot and fresh, used the pool, clean and cool. Thanks for a great stay ! !

Reviews of Hampton Inn Suites Bay City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Suites Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.