Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge I-10 East

Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge I-10 East in Baton Rouge

Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge I-10 East

Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge I-10 East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11271 Reiger Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge I-10 East in Baton Rouge

# 15 of 60 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge I-10 East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge I-10 East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge I-10 East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from West Monroe, LA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and close to my areas of interest.
The only thing I didn't like was the a/c in the room didn't seem to work too well, but it was alright.

I liked it. I would probably stay again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff were friendly
Location, close to a night club

Breakfast was avg, room could've been a little cleaner, beds were not comfortable at all. Overall it was ok but I expected better since the reviews were so good and it was a Hampton Hotel.

Couple
Corynn from Nederland, TX
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
They were very accommodating. The game ended after check-in time and they didn't mind that we arrived late. Friendly staff, willing to help and nice breakfast. Even had a fire going in the fireplace. I would stay again! Very clean
Couple
Chris from Sulphur, LA
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was amazingly comfortable and clean.

The hotel was extremely nice and conveniently located right off interstate 10 so it wasn't hard to find.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
December 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
The whole experience was awesome! Looking forward to going back! :)
Everything was to my liking!
Couple
Kate from Linden, TX
November 5, 2012
Couple
7.0
The floor in the dining area (self-serve food/drink bar) was so sticky it nearly took the shoe off my foot. That was a real turn-off.
Couple
Gradye from Natchez, MS
July 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
The cleaness, the front desk person was very polite, overall the hotel was great and the location could not have been better

The hotel was clean and the workers were all polite, the pool was a great relaxation when ever we came back for the nite. Overall my family and myself enjoyed our stay at this hotel, and highly recomend it to other quest.

Couple
Monique from New Orleans, LA
August 5, 2011
Couple
10.0
We liked the comfort of the king size bed.
I didn't like that the breakfast buffet stopped putting out fresh food way before it was to close.

Enjoy the cleanliness. Just didn't like the fact that the free breakfast buffet didn't refill any food items after a certain time, but was still open. We arrived 30 minutes before it was to close, and there was no food left.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Hattiesburg, MS
July 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the hotel, usually we stay in La Quinta, but this hotel we loved for the price & will come again.
I love the hotel.

We had the queen bed suite it was extremely nice and clean. The room was spacious and the free breakfast was the best I ever had and they had plenty. The pool was good and had a kid friendly pool. I love this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from Lumberton, TX
July 24, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean room, quiet.
The room was very humid. Carpets felt wet even with AC blowing.

Pretty pool area. Entry way and breakfast room are nice. Room had very clean bedding and towels.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge I-10 East
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge I-10 East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg