Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor, Md

Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor, Md in Baltimore

Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor, Md

Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
131 East Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor, Md in Baltimore

# 16 of 60 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Hopewell, PA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
The breakfast was not good. It has been better at other Hampton Inns.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Olive, NC
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the inner harbor
No

Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The continental breakfast was unexpected so that was nice. The array of items available was good as well.
No BACON at the continental breakfast.

My stay exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. I didn't research the hotel prior to arriving so I felt like I lucked out with the coffee bar and continental breakfast since I wasn't expecting those things at all. Had a wonderful stay in the Baltimore area and will try to book again when I'll be in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richboro, PA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, PA
July 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, MD
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was good for our Conference. The cost was good. The staff was excellent. The breakfast was good and the service was excellent. Our second room was much better than the first one. We were able to have a very good night's rest our 2nd nite
The first room we stayed in had one less than queen size bed that was very difficult to sleep in. It was the worst bed that we have ever had at a Hampton Inn. The room lay out was weird and uncomfortable as well.

Charles was the valet who greeted us when we first arrived in Baltimore after a very stressful trip to Baltimore from Cumberland MD. My husband had food poisoning & was trying to recover. Charles took us right in and made sure we had an excellent bellhop to get us to our room. As I mentioned above, the first night was not good because of the bed & the room lay out. The next morning, hen we told the front desk staff person about the bed, she immediately found another room for us and made the arrangements for us to be able to switch to a much better room. It had 2 standard size Queen beds and the layout of the room was much better. The Inn was very clean and well kept. I spilled a cup of hot tea and the staff was right there to help me and to clean up my mess before anyone could slip on the water. Over all it was a good place to stay in downtown Baltimore. We would stay there again if the occasion arises. ...read more

Business Traveler
Garrett from Fayetteville, AR
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was comfortable, especially the bed. I appreciated the wifi and the work-desk (I'm a grad student). The breakfast area was clean and attractive, and the food good, plentiful, and with diverse offerings.

The hotel is within easy walking distance of many attractions, including The Tall Ships, the Harbor Place, etc. My stay was quiet and peaceful and restful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean; location; friendly and professional staff
pool was closed for repairs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Mount, PA
March 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cynthia from Wheeling, WV
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor, Md
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg