Hampton Inn & Suites Austin

Hampton Inn & Suites Austin in Austin

Hampton Inn & Suites Austin

Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2013 Fm 620 South
Lakeway, TX 78734

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Austin in Austin

# 12 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Austin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Texarkana, TX
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was huge.

Beautiful hotel. Loved the big rooms.

Couple
Sunnye from Quitman, TX
May 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Arrived a little early but staff (Cheri) found room for us and got us settled in before our planned event that evening. Also recommended shuttle service for us. Definitely stay there again!!

I give this hotel a thumbs up all the way around! Excellent place to stay!

Couple
Janell from League City, TX
November 20, 2012
Couple
6.0
Beautiful and large rooms
Bed and pillows were not comfortable. The AC would allow room to get hot and then turn on loudly!

If they could fix number 18 this hotel would be wonderful.

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Chanatilly, VA
September 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was originally put in a room where red ants swarmed over my belongings and bit me several times.

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. However, I would never stay in a room on the first floor again. I took a nap after I checked into the room and when I woke red ants were swarming around my possessions and a few bit me. When I notified the front desk, they switched me to an upgraded room on the third floor and I had a very pleasant stay. The room was very comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly. I absolutely loved the free WiFi in every room and will not stay in a hotel in future without that feature. The breakfast offered eggs, oatmeal, fruit and other items every day and was very good. It was very conveniently located in Lakeway, Texas.
...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from The Woodlands, TX
June 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast
Did nothing about water problem that afternoon. Just said it would be on in 30 mins, we had to be back to function within 30 mins

We had a wonderful stay with the exception of the water issue. I feel like the front desk didn't really care. We need to get back to the golf tournament within an hour and had no water to shower. The weather was 108 that day and we all were needing to shower.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Plano, TX
June 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0

Very nice place, very clean. Quiet. Staff was outstanding very friendly. Will be coming back. Awesome and outstanding hotel.

Business Traveler
Bill from Houston, TX
January 27, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly, comfortable, and quiet.
None

Good value for the cost; very clean; good food for breakfast; nice environment; will sty there again.

Couple
Titus from Portland, OR
January 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very friendly & helpful service.
Would have enjoyed better view.

Great location and service also very friendly !

Couple
Liz from Spring, TX
September 1, 2010
Couple
9.0
cleanliness & comfortable beds
not pet friendly

convenient to lake & businesses

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vishy from Austin,TX
March 24, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Elaih and Jesus - the two gentlemen at the front desk were extremely helpful and did an excellent job of making the guests feel at home.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Austin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg