Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
118 Salter Path Road
Pine Knoll Shores, NC 28512
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach in Atlantic Beach

# 1 of 5 hotels in Atlantic Beach
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaina from Adena, OH
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and location
The breakfast and the beds
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
April 26, 2016
10.0
The location for what we needed; plus the price was reasonable. We needed to be close to Fort Macon, because we were involved in the living history going on during the weekend.
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. THE Beach is just across the street, and I did get the room with the golf course view. Yeaaah! Clean room, lovely breakfast.
restaurants were slim pickings for me not a big seafood eater. Had to go over the causeway a couple of times to get a preferred meal.
Couple
Philip from New Castle, PA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large, clean room. Popcorn and cookies available.
Business Traveler
Rick from Jacksonville Beach, FL
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
it was only a short drive to my job sight in Moorhead City.
The thermostats in the rooms don't work. The hot water is only about 85degrees right out of the faucet. the "business" center is a joke, absolutely useless. the WIFI is uselessly slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Benson, NC
November 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel location was perfect. It was close to the Aquarium and public beach access was directly across the street. It was also convenient to all restaurants. The staff was friendly & fresh popcorn was a nice treat.
No.
Couple
Sarah from Raleigh, NC
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, nice room.
Not that I can think of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Wilson, NC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location near the beach....
Nothing...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Patton, PA
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, friendly staff and a breakfast buffet that exceeded our expectations.
The pool was OK and clean. However notmuch poolside seating. Pool is rather small and only goes to 5.5 feet. Water was refreshing and not too cold for being unheated. Had a wonderful beach time so the pool wasn't a priority. Lovely beach area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Walking distance to beach, free breakfast, nice staff
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.