Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
118 Salter Path Road
Pine Knoll Shores, NC 28512
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach in Atlantic Beach

# 1 of 5 hotels in Atlantic Beach
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Wilson, NC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location near the beach....
Nothing...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Patton, PA
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, friendly staff and a breakfast buffet that exceeded our expectations.
The pool was OK and clean. However notmuch poolside seating. Pool is rather small and only goes to 5.5 feet. Water was refreshing and not too cold for being unheated. Had a wonderful beach time so the pool wasn't a priority. Lovely beach area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Walking distance to beach, free breakfast, nice staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KY
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, big rooms, complimentary items all for a very good price! My friend stayed over at Doubletree, which is a more expensive hotel, and our hotel was considered waaaaaaaay better.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was very good. Wide variety that had everything for my kids who range from 8 to 18. Exercise room was very clean, equipment up to date. Like how they offer popcorn and refreshments all day.
The maid service was not the best. Looked like the threw the sheets back on the bed and that was it. I don't think they vacuumed the room.

Good location, worth the money. Wish they had a heated pool, the kids would have gone in it more.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked having a sitting area where my family could sit together and talk. There were five of us in the room--four sisters and mom. We were able to stay together since there was a pull out couch. The breakfast was great.
Couple
Cody from Raleigh, NC
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great and room was super clean.
Our non-smoking room was on the same end of the hall as a smoking room and the hallway smelled like it, but the room never smelled bad.
Couple
Rick from Kill Devil Hills, NC
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location as this trip was to visit the aquarium at pine knolls. And this is 2 miles from the aquarium.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadway, NC
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Raymond from Ravenna, OH
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, room layout with fridge & microwave, breakfast, and price
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.