Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3450 Creek Pointe Dr
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lillie from Omaha, NE
May 19, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Moulton, AL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Rooms not very sound proof.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monango, ND
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff
Nothing

It was a great place! Staff was very willing to help out! Great breakfast and shuttle service! Front desk was very helpful with any questions! Friendly atmosphere!!

Solo Traveler
Michael from Statesboro, GA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is awesome
The staff at times were a bit slow about coming to clean the rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 6, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Riverside, CA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Located very close to airport in Atlanta was ideal for me
No. The room was great

The room check in and check out was great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Booked for my brother and sister in law. Sister needed mobility accessible and was extremely pleased with the room and accessible features.
there didn't say that there was anything they didn't like

none known at this time

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Airport shuttle took an unacceptably long time for pickup. Over an hour!
Solo Traveler
Geoffrey from Detroit, MI
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Love the ATL Airport West area and I got a fantastic price. I really like Hampton Inns. Free breakfast is "okay." Room featured microwave and frig. I generally can't get good Priceline deal because they tend to price out of the market. This is a very nice Hampton Inn and it is a newer property. A coupla years ago, I was responsible for shuttling a member of our group back and forth to our venue. It's across the street from the Camp Creek Marketplace where there are plenty of stores and restaurants. I'm in Atlanta a few times a year and if I could get this hotel at the same price, I'd take it EVERY time!! I know the ATL Airport South area pretty well. More and more of the Airport South 3.0-Star (and above) hotels charge for parking whereas the Hampton Inn does not. I've stayed at the Airport South Westin, Sheraton Gateway, Holiday Inn, Hilton Garden Inn and Courtyard several times. Great Priceline deals as well! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
October 31, 2013
9.0
I am not happy right now with Priceline. I have been a loyal customer for years and called for a customer coupon. The woman I spoke to didn't speak English well and hung up on me.
I am not happy right now with Priceline. I have been a loyal customer for years and called the Priceline toll-free number (Customer Service) seeking a customer coupon code. No-one could help me. The woman I spoke to didn't understand what I wanted

The Hotel was very nice.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.