Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place in Atlanta

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3450 Creek Pointe Dr
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Geoffrey from Detroit, MI
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Love the ATL Airport West area and I got a fantastic price. I really like Hampton Inns. Free breakfast is "okay." Room featured microwave and frig. I generally can't get good Priceline deal because they tend to price out of the market. This is a very nice Hampton Inn and it is a newer property. A coupla years ago, I was responsible for shuttling a member of our group back and forth to our venue. It's across the street from the Camp Creek Marketplace where there are plenty of stores and restaurants. I'm in Atlanta a few times a year and if I could get this hotel at the same price, I'd take it EVERY time!! I know the ATL Airport South area pretty well. More and more of the Airport South 3.0-Star (and above) hotels charge for parking whereas the Hampton Inn does not. I've stayed at the Airport South Westin, Sheraton Gateway, Holiday Inn, Hilton Garden Inn and Courtyard several times. Great Priceline deals as well! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
October 31, 2013
9.0
I am not happy right now with Priceline. I have been a loyal customer for years and called for a customer coupon. The woman I spoke to didn't speak English well and hung up on me.
I am not happy right now with Priceline. I have been a loyal customer for years and called the Priceline toll-free number (Customer Service) seeking a customer coupon code. No-one could help me. The woman I spoke to didn't understand what I wanted

The Hotel was very nice.

Group Traveler
Calin from Arlington, TX
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
breakfast
night manager

newer hotel with nice common areas. Room was comfortable and free breakfast had eggs, meat and waffles. Close to Target and other stores.

Solo Traveler
Kent from Springfield, MO
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic hotel. Should be rated much higher than 2.5 stars. Love everything about it.
I had to wait a while to check in because a large group of airport layovers showed up just as I arrived. But otherwise everything was great.

This really should have a higher star rating. I stayed here while working at a large festival in Chattahoochee Hills. Great location, there are tons of restaurants and stores surrounding the hotel. The breakfast area, lobby, and rooms were all clean and very nicely decorated. Can't say enough good things about this place. Will definitely stay here next time!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
September 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Wonderful professional staff, I called en route for an early check-in and when I arrived Vicki had my key waiting for me, how wonderful is that for customer service. Also Tanisha was very helpful. The breakfast was wonderful and security was great!!!
NOTHING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Atlanta, GA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the free breakfast was really good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ram from Hoover, AL
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it's exactly as advertised. the front desk staff(i think his name was justin) were way too friendly at checkin
there were 2 staff in the breakfast area of which one was way too friendly and the other was a little rude

best location and easily accessible and pretty close to the airport

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
May 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
We got in late and left early but were completely satisfied with the overall experience.
Couple
Priscilla from Atlanta, GA
April 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
The bed was extremely comfortable. The restroom was spacious and clean. The room was clean.
The walls were thin, for I heard everything from the rooms next to mine, as well as the stomping from the room above
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
February 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, clean room, nice staff

Great location and access to the airport, MARTA station nearby, and free shuttle. Depending on where you have to go, you may not have to take your car anywhere at all.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg