Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md

Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md in Hanover

Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md

Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7027 Arundel Mills Circle
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md in Hanover

# 2 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Newport News, VA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, great staff, excellent place overall
Excellent
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caret, VA
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and very spacious.
The hotel is located in a high traffic area.
Couple
Bryan from Salisbury, MD
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire experience was wonderful. Upon check in, the gentleman was very friendly and informative. The hotel itself is very clean and has nice décor. We were upgraded to a King Suite and it was very nice. I was pleased with my visit.
Everything was great! No complaints.

The hotel is in the Arundel Mills circle so everything is right there on site. Stores and restaurants galore, on top of the mall being there. The hotel also gives daily slot dollars to Maryland Live Casino which was also great. I don't think we left that 1 mile area. Everything we needed was right there and the hotel made sure you were taken care of. I will def be staying here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff. Business center and gym are very good. Fast, free wi-fi is always a plus. Free coffee in lobby 24/7. 24 hour shuttle.
Breakfast was anemic and the breakfast hostess/staff member seemed to have a bit of an attitude. She needs to be replaced.

Excellent option when traveling into BWI. If you bid you don't overbid, you can get an excellent deal on this hotel. (Under---dollars)

Homer from Midlothian, VA
October 1, 2014
9.0
Location...... hot cookies
The young lady at check in. acted bored out of her mind. She acted like she did not want to be there...... alll other staff was great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Well equipped gym. Free casino vouchers. Breakfast. Professional business center. Free parking. Free shuttle.
Getting in and out of the entrance to the hotel can be tricky. Lots of traffic. Also walking to Mall can be very dangerous as drivers in MD do not yield to pedestrians. Water pressure in shower is very low.

This is my go to hotel when traveling to this area. Staff is great and very professional. Gym has everything I need for a full workout. Breakfast options are very good. Whenever I bid, I hope to get this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Upper Marlboro, MD
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The convenience of having MD Live casino and Arrundel Mills mall right across the street.
The beds were a little harder than I expected. I was unable to check out from the TV.

If you can financially, make sure you get the breakfast, it is really good!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg