Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md

Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md

Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7027 Arundel Mills Circle
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md in Hanover

# 2 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Byron from San Antonio, TX
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and service was awesome.
Fridge didn't work and had to be replaced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dara from Virginia Beach, VA
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Hotel charged my credit card a second time. When I called the desk the first time I was told she wouldn't be able to do anything until Monday. When I called the desk Monday they had no idea what I was talking about. was fixed by the manager
Solo Traveler
James from Mililani, HI
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Sheets were stained.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruther Glen, VA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Warm breakfast.
Stairway day on 2nd floor did not have a functional door closer, resulting in many morning wake-up moments when it was slamming shut when a patron used it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Value. Self-Laundry. Free parking. Professional staff. Close to shopping and casino.
Breakfast was dreadful. Water pressure in shower was poor.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Chantilly, VA
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It's location to MD Live Casino
The staff wasn't very engaged at the front desk. I asked for two keys, they handed me one and I was standing there thinking they were going to make the second one. No one said anything to me and I had to ask again for the second key before they made one.

I enjoyed the morning breakfast!

Couple
Joshua from Newport News, VA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, great staff, excellent place overall
Excellent
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caret, VA
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and very spacious.
The hotel is located in a high traffic area.
Couple
Bryan from Salisbury, MD
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire experience was wonderful. Upon check in, the gentleman was very friendly and informative. The hotel itself is very clean and has nice décor. We were upgraded to a King Suite and it was very nice. I was pleased with my visit.
Everything was great! No complaints.

The hotel is in the Arundel Mills circle so everything is right there on site. Stores and restaurants galore, on top of the mall being there. The hotel also gives daily slot dollars to Maryland Live Casino which was also great. I don't think we left that 1 mile area. Everything we needed was right there and the hotel made sure you were taken care of. I will def be staying here again. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.