Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md

Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md in Hanover

Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md

Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7027 Arundel Mills Circle
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md in Hanover

# 2 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ernestine from Baltimore, MD
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
THE PEOPLE WAS FRIENDLY, AND THE BREAKFAST WAS SURPERB.
I'M NOT A HOTEL PERSON, THE HEIGHT OF THE BEDS,SO FAR FROM THE FLOOR.BUT I WAS TOLD ALL HOTELS BEDROOMS ARE LIKE THAT.

I NOTIOCE WHEN YOU STEP OUT OF YOUR ROOM FOR A SECOND, AND COME BACK, YOUR BED IS MADE, AND THEIR ARE CLEAN TOWELS AND EVERY THING IS NICE AND NEAT AND CLEAN AND ANY QUESTION YOU HAVE, THEY ARE READY TO ASSIST YOU.

Couple
Phyllis from Orange, NJ
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean had spacious rooms - morning breakfast was very good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
What I liked best about the hotel was the location. The location was spot on for the event I was going too.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Bangor, ME
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was extensive, and the attendants made sure breakfast never ran out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location. I went to Live casino and it was right there so I didn't have far to travel when I left. And they also gave me a $15 voucher for the casino
Gerald from Hyattsville, MD
May 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Barry from Richmond, VA
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location if you are going to Maryland Live casino. They also offer a free 24 hour shuttle to/from casino.

Clean rooms with very comfortable beds, free breakfast was a bonus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, beautiful, spacious. Most of the attendants were very helpful. One was not. Airport shuttle was great. Location was great.
Our room was close to the highway, making it loud at night. Not really loud, but not quiet. Additionally, the television remote set up was confusing not intuitive. Plus they want to charge $15 to rent a movie on demand. Have they never heard of Netflix?
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills/Baltimore, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg